Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 10,101 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very impressed with the service, not yet used, but can’t wait to try!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought some double knitting for toys and it is perfect. I have not yet tried the Arran Wool but it seems to be good quality, I am looking forward to using it. It appears good quality and can't wait to use it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect as always.. packed well and speedy delivery!! A child that loves the haribos, thankyou!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy when problem was sorted. Good quality wool, best prices ever super service. Will only use your company in future for wool orders. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this wool.I have crocheted 7 blankets, such a bargain"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service quick delivery and very nice wool,lovely to work with"
Posted 1 week ago
"always good quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been recommended to try Marriner Yarns. I ordered a selection of yarn to try and can say I was not disappointed! I will be ordering again for sure. Fantastic quality with fantastic prices, quick delivery too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality yarn. excellent delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good wool used this site many times with no problems!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Baby Soft arrived quickly and I love it!! I am in the process of crocheting a baby blanket and will post a photo when I'm done"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the double knitting 100grm for £1 ..it arrived quickly and I was surprised the lovely softness of this wool. I do a lot of preemie hats for local hospital and also knit props for my daughters baby photography business...the photo shows what I knitted with one ball of wool! I will certainly be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love this yarn store. I've has several orders, yarn is lovely and soft, also at £1 for a ball and several colours to chose from there's no end to my projects."
Posted 1 week ago
"I order for my mum who is 98 and still knit for charity"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery very quick, lovely wool as im knitting for premature babies 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellence service and excellent products at amazing prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"The yarn is great quality and was sent out quickly to me. There was one item missing unfortunately, but a quick email was sent and the yarn was with me very quickly - much appreciated! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service all through ,from operator taking order to delivery nicely packed"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have recently started using the supersoft baby and baby mosaic to knit preemie cardigans. Both knit up beautifully smooth and soft. I haven't bought any other baby yarn since. So pleased to have discovered Marriner and recommend you to all my knitting friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been searching for some super chunky yarn to knit a bean bag with and found Marriner. Great price. Good colour selection. Quick delivery. The yarn is easy to knit with."
Posted 1 week ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 10,101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support