Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,835 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Wool looks fine. Not using it yet. Will continue to buy wool and patterns. At least I know the wool is from UK and not from Turkey."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely and soft a pleasure to knit with, speedy delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always excellent customer service, speedy postage and quality yarns that never let me down. I have been doing business with Marriner Yarns for many years now and the are always my 'to go' yarn manufacturer, I've even managed to get some of my proteges to use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great yarn at great prices. Quality is always very good and postage prices are too. Will definitely be a regular customer now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great choice of colours & yarns at a fantastic price. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"lovely service, quality, colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent wool for price, knits up beautifully, I'll be passing on to my knitting group. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can’t fault. Fast delivery and lovely yarn every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the colours I picked great price and delivery couldn't wait to start my blanket see you again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Marriners wool is excellent value and delivery service is second to none. I ordered on saturday and wool came on wednesday. Wouldnt go anywhere else for wool now that I've found marriners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love Marriner yarns, i live in France so i get my wool delivered to friends that are coming this way, so i can keep a stock in, also i`ve recommended Marriners to other knitters here so they have the same arrangement now, Keep up the good work ,& thank you for your lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EXCELLENT Prompt delivery. Wool was exceptional and amazingly cheap. (DK) . Knots up beautifully. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Will be using all the time. As fantastic quality for the knitted toys i make for other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice wool very soft to touch, I do think it doesn’t feel quite as thick as some double wool I have used but other than that am happy with it and will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good yarn at great prices. Quick delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Marriner Empress Chunky with Wool 100g In Sandcastle. See below for my WIP I Love it so soft and easy to work with, using 6.5 crochet hook. Perfect ordering and delivery I missed my delivery and had to pick it up from my local post office, they saw the lovely packaging and asked me about it... now they are planning on stocking it in there new post office shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pattern was easy to use and arrived in my email right away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love Marriner yarns they are so soft and squishy, and the colours are lovely, l need to buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Marriner yarn is lovely and soft, easy to knit with,a vast choice of colours and thickness, a good choice of patterns, very good prices and fast delivery.....what else does a knitter need...Thank you Marriner...🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 8,835 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support