Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,894 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent fast service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the quality and durability off all your yarn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product. Value for money. Would always recommend. Love receiving my deliveries with a little treat to eat while I unpack and look at my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and always respond to any question/queries. Prompt delivery. Ordered a craft bag, very pleased better than the pictures. Considering ordering more as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time I have used this company. Fast speedy delivery and good price on double knit wool. Will definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely quality and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've ordered a couple of times from here and the yarn I ordered is excellent quality and I love my sewing box too 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely colourful craft bags at a good price to give years of good use Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service! And prompt action!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely wool, fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good to knit with, well packaged and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I find mariners yarns a reasonable price & its very good wool."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice yarn and good price. Very good transaction 🤗🤗🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Started my project straight away. Lovely soft wool knits really nice. Just placed my second order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website is very comfortable, the pricesare are great, the delivery was quick and the yarn is good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt well packaged and beautiful to work with.Def will be ordering again as they have great selection of colours and yarns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very reasonable prices and very quick to post out very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality....wide selection of colours.....good value. I brought the £1 yarn for 100gms for a pom pom rug I am making. It's lovely and soft. The price meant I could buy lots of different colours. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent fast service and the wool is great, knits up lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always a excellent service, bought the new mustard Aran wool still knitting the jacket and I am delighted with the wool, will up load photo when I am finished. Thank you again for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 8,894 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support