Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.89 Rating 19,947 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They even exchanged unused yarns
Posted 1 week ago
A parcel in lovely colourful paper arrived.My order of wool very satisfied. And the little extra of sweeties very welcome. all in all very satisfactory.Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft wool. Lovely colours. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality yarn at great price
Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Have always found the different yarns I have purchased from Marriner have been good quality and very good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely wool, easy to knit with. Makes garments look very nice when finished.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good colour mix , ok for knitting but as stated not ok for crochet, good packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my wool and the delivery was very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I found your service very good and polite while I was placing my order πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
This double knit wool is very good quality, and an excellent price. I use it to crochet baby blankets,cardigans and beanie hats for babies. The quality is very good, a lot better than some I have bought.will by all my wool from marriners in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and choice of colours well packaged and free packet of sweets. Recommended by me.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service πŸ‘
Fantastic yarn.
Thank you Marriner
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love the price of of your wool and how lovely and soft it is , l use it for àll my baby blankets , you can't beat a £1 .
Posted 1 week ago
Great new to ordering on line but found very smooth (not use to not seeing wool and seeing quality, but would order again on line and have recommend your firm x
Posted 1 week ago
I was really impressed with the excellent service of the wool and I would recommend Marriner Yarns to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent yarn and there are lovely colours to pick from .
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently been buying Marriner Yarns, very pleased with the quality at a really good price. Quick delivery and lovely packaging.

Phoebe
Posted 1 week ago
Service *****. Wool perfect. I would definitely recommend Martinet yarns. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have bought wool from mariner and will definitely do so again. The heretage wool knits up really well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Quality, great choice and price. Speedy delivery, and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.89 based on 19,947 reviews