Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,914 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely wool to knit with, quick delivery, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the amazingly affordable yarns, only downside is the limited colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quility wool always at hand to answer my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent soft wool delivered quickly and as stated and looks as was advertised. Very good product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb quality yarns at very reasonable prices.I was very pleased with the speed of delivery.I have bought yarn from Marriners at the Harrogate knitting and stitching show but this was my first online order.I will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my first order and I was very happy with everything. My items arrived within two days and I was very pleased with the quality and colour of the yarn I ordered. Would definitely recommend and I will certainly use again. Thanks Marriner Yarns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value for money and knits up beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this wool lovely to crochet with and I love the little bag of sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality yarn. Good price. E cellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Use marriner yarn all the time.Excellent service and would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have never used this wool, but it seems to knit up very well, i will be ordering more,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value for money and a good range of colours in the different yarns to allow you to add to your designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought an England Six Nations kit for my son and the yarn in the kit is the softest thing I have ever felt. Great quality & the chart was easy to follow. Definately coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely colours and great wool Came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely wool and a great range of colours very quick delivery and great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely yarn, excellent value for money, delivered quickly with a little packet of sweets as a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No complaints,wool arrived promptly in good condition as it has previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"hello I would just like to say that I am very pleased with my order The wool is knitting up beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 8,914 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support