Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.90 Rating 22,836 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. My order arrived very promptly, the double knitting wool is good quality, and the colour samples will be extremely useful when I need to order in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab yarn and prices and super quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely wool to knit with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic colours and choice of wool. Delivery was quick and exactly as ordered. Love knitting with this wool, it's great and easy to work with and the finished items always look fantastic. Washable too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely wool to knit with and it washes lovely,very happy with my purchase,will buy more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the rapid delivery of my order, I am delighted with the quality of your yarn ( and also for the packet of sweets I found inside ) I will certainly be using your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the service and prices from Marriner Yarns. Good communication throughout, and when the parcel arrived the wrapping brought a smile to my face. So pleased I bought from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice wool quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the quality and service. I wouldn’t buy my wool from anywhere else. It’s a pleasure to knit with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the service and quality of wool,,and the surprise colour chart I received,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The order arrived well packed, and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality wool. Really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous quality yarns at amazing prices. Excellent service too. Can't recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have always found Marriner Yarns to be excellent in their services and quality of products. I have ordered from them a few times and find that their delivery services is always within a day or two. The quality of their products are always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love the amazing range of wools and beautiful colours available. Good quality and very reasonable prices, would definitely recommend. Great range of accessories and fast delivery! What's not to like! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love this yarn Lovely to knit with..Good quality.. Nice price ..and good packaging and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality, fab range of colours, would recommend to others, have had a couple of orders so far and can't find any faults, ordering is so quick and easy to do, delivery is also very swift and packaged well.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great pattern ( dinosaur blanket)and thoroughly enjoying knitting it.....planning on finishing it for Christmas.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought their big 400g Aran balls of yarn in 2 different colours they are gorgeous, soft and I can't wait to get started. Delivery was quick and well packaged and I will be ordering again and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well packaged the so old are of good quality and match the online description the accessories offered are also of a high quality it's good to support a British firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.90 based on 22,836 reviews