Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 793 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like Was a nice shop and I am a happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
I received my rally band and it’s perfect. Quality product!!! Thanks, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the watch and the quality of the product/packaging/service
Posted 1 month ago
My Marloe Morar Emerald was my first purchase from this company, I didn’t just jump in and buy this watch, I did as much homework as I could before the purchase. No complaints from me, as Marloe’s service and product I found to be excellent. This will definitely not be my last watch purchase from Marloe.
Many thanks for my latest excellent watch.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with every aspect of my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a new watch with a special request, excellent feedback and execution regarding my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The presentation box the watch was in was beautiful as was the watch.The watch oozes class and is a pleasure to wear.I love this watch.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful watch, brilliant service, amazing for the price. Couldn't be happier, arrived as a wedding present for my fiancé, so hope he likes it as much as I do on the big day!
Posted 2 months ago
Really attractive watches and it's interesting to see the inspiration behind the design and development. Love the Coniston with the Avro Vulcan colours. Superb.
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted something a little different and the Coniston Vulcan has so far been impressive. The purchase was helped by helpful and speedy responses to my questions by Oliver.
Posted 2 months ago
I have received my Haskell Green watch, and am absolutely delighted with the watch. It is exactly as described, and just oozes quality, and I'm also enjoying the daily winding of my Haskell watch. The presentation of the watch in the box was wonderful, and made the opening a lovely experience. This is my first Marloe watch, and I'm sure it won't be the last.
Posted 2 months ago
Proofed claim:„Beyond Expectation!“ Hang on!
Posted 2 months ago
Great watch, it looks lovely on.
Service and packaging was superb. I would reccomend there products.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process, swift despatch and delivery.
I bought the Coniston model. Only had it a few days but I can say its lovely to look at, not a big watch on the wrist.
My only issue is that the strap is in the short side for me but having looked for a new strap it would appear that I have big wrists.
Posted 2 months ago
I live in the USA and had my Cherwell looked at by a jeweler. They said it would cost $350 to do an escarpment replacement, hand refitting and cleaning. I shipped it to Marlow for an estimate and they did all the work for $155. As a surprise, Marloe replaced the leather watch bands, at no additional cost. This is a fantastic watch maker! I even bought a Coniston Bluebird. I've been saving for a Tudor, but I might buy another Marloe! Additionally, Oliver kept me updated through out the when process. Kudos all around!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been collecting watches, specifically independent and microbrands, for about 14 years. I purchased my Marloe Coniston Steel and I am blown away. From the design, execution, movement and presentation. I have never been this impressed with a watch. I am now a proud MWC owner and and going to represent it as hard as I can. I’m obsessed. I will be following and buying another Marloe in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent design,very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the unique style and the quality
Posted 2 months ago
Your watches are all very special and beautiful . I will ask my son to write to you when he has his present at the end of August .
Posted 2 months ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.93 based on 793 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.