Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th June 2021
Jon Warr
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021
Jose Oliver
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021
Jose Oliver
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 8th June 2021
DAVID PAISLEY
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve Bedworth
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Antony Rogers
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Antony Rogers
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another spot on purchase from MWC. Morar Deep Blue purchased in the end of line sale. It's a stunning piece and an awful lot for your money. Impeccable service and delivery as usual. Highly delighted returning customer!
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to deal with , with personal service from the two owners ...... oh and absolutely stunning watches !! I now have a Coniston, a Haskell and a Morar - all superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Morar Emerald arrived on the date stated, yes opening the package is an experience and one to savour. The watch is excellent and I think now that the watch is dis-continued it will become a much sort after possession in the coming years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most detailed and authentic watches. Top quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic watch (Morar) - amazing quality for the price. I don't know how Marloe do it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their watches are beautifully designed and very well made. I highly recommend Marloe watches.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the watch, so glad I made the purchase. Looking forward to the new models coming out this year. This will not be my only purchase from this attention to detail company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a couple of watches from Marloe.Great customer service and excellent quality watches.Buy with confidence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kindness, efficiency, diligence. This is what characterizes Marloe the most.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our son loves the Morar Beacon watch we bought him for his 21st Birthday. We were able to get the serial number 203 (birth year 2000, 3rd Month)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a number of Marloe watches in my collection and their is a reason for that. Beautifully designed and manufactured with a great sales and support service and active owners community. I will be adding to the collection...
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great watch, good price, wonderful company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marloe go above and beyond, from environmentally sustainable, but luxe, packaging, through personalised customer service to the unique design language of their watches. I have two. I expect I will get more. And, if you like watches, then I’d highly recommend taking a look for yourself.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todo ha ido perfecto, Marloe tiene una atención personal exquisita, excelente y rápida. Tengo dos relojes Marloe (Lomond y Coniston), con una relación calidad precio insuperable. Quizás a medio plazo me decidiré por un Atlántic. Por otra parte el Brexit no ha afectado al precio final, lo cual es de agradecer.Todo perfecto en tiempo y forma.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve got two Marloe watches now, I doubt that’s an end to it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sadly I have returned the watch to you. It looked nothing like the website pictures. So I have sent it back with a letter of explanation. The delivery service was excellent but I found the actual product disappointing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love the watch designs, also have a great customer focus. hope they keep going from strength to strength,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a question on the order I had, they answered my email almost immediately !
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my third purchase from Marloe, each time delivery and after sales has been excellent. The product speaks for itself as to quality and the Morar is no exception. Initially I did not fancy the design, but I bought based on making it an everyday work watch. I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived , it looks far better in real life, and everyone so far loves it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
my son loves these watches, i think he must have about 9 now, and still collecting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,442 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.