Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,115 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 18th January 2021
Carole Hamilton
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th January 2021
Mr Michael Coles
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th January 2021
Daniel Kent
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 12th January 2021
Andy malin
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 12th January 2021
Mike Jinks
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 8th January 2021
Paul Greenaway
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic looking watch, it’s even better than pictures show, and the customer service is second to none
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company has given me the best purchasing experience that ive ever had, The Watches are superb, the delivery is seamless , communication is outstanding , there was not one thing that anyone could complain about .
Fantastic experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this watch for my husband. His choice. He was delighted with it. Looks as good in real life as on the computer screen. Service and delivery were excellent. Beautifully presented.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt responses to correspondence, and (most importantly) a beautiful product at a fantastic price. I would (and will) happily buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching high and low for a bronze watch with a green dial, I finally decided on the Marlow Morar, as it seemed to be the best value. Shipping was fast. The watch was packaged nicely and included two straps. The watch itself is beautiful, with a stunning emerald green dial and rustic bronze case. It looks unique compared to standard dive watches, many of which seem to have a common, generic design. There was a small chip on the strap buckle, but not a huge deal. Currently I'm not finding the leather strap to be that comfortable, but I hope after wearing it more and breaking it in that it will become more comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my black edition conniston, stylish, keeps excellent time, glows in the dark, really comfortable to wear.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, great customer service and great pruducts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The watch looks really good and is well built. Packaging was done really well with small details such as the individual card with the key specifications. Delivery was also prompt and within the expected timeframe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Arrived within 48hrs well packaged externally. The internal package is very strong and robust offering vgood protection. On opening the watch looks impressive. Hand winding is a novelty for me as I have had automatics since 1965. Instructions on winding and adjusting hands very comprehensive. So far so good
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can I say, the customer. service was exceptional. I'm really happy with my purchase and my husband loves everything about his watch, from design down to the case back and the smoothness of the way the watch operates. Great piece to add to your collection. Thanks once again Oliver.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my Marloe Coniston watch. High quality and modern timepiece at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extreamly pleased with my Marloe watch,my family were also impressed they all thought their 83 year old dad had got with it at last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect watch and perfect delivery AAA++
Posted 3 weeks ago
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.
Sehr schnelle Lieferung unter 24 Stunden!
Ungewöhnliches Armband.
Uhr aber ein wenig zu dick / hoch, und ich vermisse Leuchtzeiger, -ziffern.
Datum hätte MARLOE weglassen sollen. Wirkt deplatziert, unruhig etc. Wenn schon nicht auf Position 3 oder 6 dann lieber gar nicht.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful classic design, well made quality watch. Excellent value for money. Lovely presentation with gift box and brochure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great watch, well built, beautiful looking and a great price all backed up by quick delivery.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 28th December 2020 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the coniston black edition. It is superb, high quality that looks great on the wrist. Will be ordering an Atlantic model as soon as I make my mind up which one I like best.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 28th December 2020 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
La montre est magnifique, je l'ai reçu en temp et en heure, parfait
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing watch! I love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great packaging and amazing watch for the price. Will definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,115 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.