Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very happy with the quality of the banner and turn around time was quick and highly efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
GReat company, very helpful with the design side of things. they had a lot of patiences and worked with me every step of the way.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products and brilliant service. Thoroughly recommend them and will purchase from the company again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. I was called to let me know that there would be a delay in sending out the order. I was then called to let me know it had been sent, I was then called after delivery to ensure I got the order and it was all ok. Superb!
Posted 2 years ago
Compared to prices I saw for the same, or similar product, Marler Haley were superb value. Arrived on time and exactly what I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, quick turn around and prompt delivery. High-quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an iPad stand for our waiting room over the phone, the customer service I received was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
The product turned up two days before it was supposed to, it was easy to assemble and we're very pleased indeed. It's a high quality unit, feels and looks expensive (it wasn't cheap so that's good) and does the job I hoped it would, perfectly.
I would go straight to this company for any other display products if I ever need any. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Communication was easy and I think the product is great for the price. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products, well suited for our needs. Easy ordering with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service good communication Very happy with results. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and friendly, Great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very helpful - exactly what I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team, prompt delivery and a good product. Satisfied :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was absolutely delighted by the speed, efficiency of the process and quality of the banner.
Posted 2 years ago
We were extremely pleased with the service and product. The goods arrived on time and the staff were very pleasant. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Jordan was really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order from website and delivery went exactly as requested
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product delivered promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the promotional tablecloth and table I ordered from yourselves. 1st class service.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 9th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, quick, efficient, good value, pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews