Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very helpful . Our flags are good quality and we are very pleased with how quickly the flags were made and delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Great to hear how happy you are with the product and service. We hope the product serves you well. Many thanks, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always dependable, fast turnaround and great prints. Thanks for such great quality banners!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stoo, Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future 😊 Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Department
Posted 1 year ago
Printed graphics look great and went up like a dream! Team were very helpful and I will definitely choose Marler Haley again in the future.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beth, We’re glad you’re happy with the graphics and service we provided. The stand looks great! We hope the event went well 😊 We look forward to working again with you in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, quality printing and friendly service. Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Edna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was excellent. In particular the patience of the designer SS with our initially problematic graphics and the work of SM to make sure DHL delivered on time. We would not have had our banner and tablecloth in time for the expo had it not been for Marler Haley's efforts on our behalf. The quality and VFM of the banner and the tablecloth were very good indeed. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for leaving an amazing review! I will pass on your lovely comments to the relevant Marler Haley team members. We look forward to working again with you in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and amazing customer service too. Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for leaving a review. We’re so glad that you’re happy with the product and the service you received. Looking forward to working again with you soon. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and great quality. Ordered 5 medium flags Marler Haley design it all perfect service and understanding. Kept me updated with delivery dates and even got call if happy with product. Excellent service from team. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ivana, Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope the product serves you well and look forward to working again with you in the future 😊 Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and responsive staff enabled a prompt quality solution to be achieved.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick service with attentive and responsive staff. Dan produced 2 banners which were really high quality and perfect for their intended purpose. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, we’re happy that you liked your banners. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted Marler Haley for some roller banners i needed urgently for a show having previously been let down by another local supplier, spoke to Jordan who was very professional and helpful right from the first phonecall. He made me feel like my job was his priority. Great price and easy to submit artwork on templates that are simple to use. I had my banners delivered the following day, they looked great! I will certainly return to Marler Haley in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for leaving an amazing review. I will pass on your lovely comments to Jordan 😊. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery time!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kerstin, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! Looking forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
I received my 2 great looking stands today, even after I missed 2 deadlines.. Jordan and Sam were really helpful and professional. Much appreciated and recommended! I will definitely come back if I need any of the services you provide and will recommend you to my colleagues. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tatiana, Thank you for leaving a review. I will pass on your lovely comments to Jordan and Sam. We look forward to working with you again in the future 😊 Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
During my long association with Marler Haley they have always been a joy to deal with. Their choice of display materials for exhibitions and display cannot; in my mind be bettered. They know the trade, and have sought to provide just what is needed! Well done Marler Haly
Marler Haley 5 star review on 4th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and picture. We hope to be working with you again soon. Kind regards, Claire
Posted 2 years ago
Roller banner purchased and very pleased. Good communication with Marler Haley to ensure we obtained good quality result. Would purchase again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review! We’re happy you are pleased with your purchase. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Searched for a last minute display banner and stumbled across Marler Haley. Spoke to Jordan, who went above and beyond to find a solution that could be printed and delivered in two days. Huge thanks to Jordan for his help. Great service. Will be back again! Cheers, Jordan.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tim, Thank you for the review! I will pass on your lovely comments to Jordan. We hope the banner serves you well and look forward to working with you again in the future 😊 Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
From first contacting Marler Haley with my design for a banner and their response, to receiving the proof and my making adjustments, they were a pleasure to deal with and prompt in responding to any questions. I have received my 2 x 1 banners on the day they said I would and am extremely happy with the result, excellent quality and finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris, We are so glad that you are happy with your product! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
We loved the floor stickers for our event!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, It’s great to hear that you loved our floor stickers! Thank you for taking the time to write this review 😊 Looking forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, they work with businesses as if they are an internal partner, even though the service is being provided through external provision. They are very efficient and the items are all of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review! We’re very happy that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
I bought two boards to enable me to put on small display of photographs covering local history. I used one of the boards the other day, it is easy to move and quite lightweight to carry. The colour chosen is perfect for black and white photographs. I am more than pleased and these boards will get a lot of use in the future. The customer service I received was exceptional and if I need any further boards or relating items I will certainly not look any further than Marler Haley. Congratulations to all of you
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. It’s lovely to hear that you had a great experience with us 😊 We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service. Fast response to my enquiry and then the account executive placed the order for me. Quick turnaround too. Was very impressed. The banner was everything I expected too. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews