Marks and Spencer Reviews

4.65 Rating 51 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Marks and Spencer

How would you rate Marks and Spencer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

51 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Liz
The Nottingham store is always clean and presentable; holds ample varied selections of clothing, shoes, etc., and although the food section is not overly large, it always has plenty of foodstuffs to choose from. I have found the staff in this store to be very approachable, friendly, helpful and professional. It is a very nice store to shop in.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Marks and Spencer in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Liz
"The Nottingham store is always clean and presentable; holds ample varied selections of clothing, shoes, etc., and although the food section is not overly large, it always has plenty of foodstuffs to choose from. I have found the staff in this store to be very approachable, friendly, helpful and professional. It is a very nice store to shop in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joanne
"Softest muslins and cellular blankets I've come across. All wash beautifully & can be tumble dried too. Thanks M&S! Will be buying baby clothes from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Svetlana
"Lots on offer.but the product in the right size was not available.i could order online but would have to wait for a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service from the staff in helping me find a free from meal"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elizabeth Poole
"Collection in store fro online shopping is so easy- no waiting in for delivery drivers, easy returns policy and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"M&S simply foods always good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yvonne Hoyle
"Love there jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alison Allan
"Found the product I was looking for . Many other details sites didn't have it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol Kay
"I asked for help to find my size and they were so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Parker
"Advice, and nothing was too much trouble for the young ladies both on the desk and a young lady in the mens clothes department."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great suit at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Price, variety and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Telfer
"Nice food terrible staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great sandals that fit my big feet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Angela Maskell
"Always polite and helpful and found my on-line order quickly and efficiently. M & S have their good name to protect and the attitude of their staff reflects this"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert
"As mentioned really good polite and helpful customer service experience when buying in the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Patricia Ward
"they have regular sizes and always fit well, and good quality to,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emily
"M&South have everything for every body regardless of their age and gender."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Josephine Bird
"Food hall is a winner."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SYLVIA HEALEY
"I shop at Marks regularly. Staff are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marks and Spencer is rated 4.65 based on 51 reviews