Marks And Spencer Delivery Reviews

Marks And Spencer have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
0870 6080505

Location:
Waterside House, 35 North Wharf Rd

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Hats
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

84.62%
Industry Average
" Quick and free delivery. "
posted 3 months ago - Caroline Riley
" I was able to arrange a quick and convenient delivery for collection "
posted 4 months ago - Mr Watson
" Very speedy delivery to my local store and that store now accepts any returns (this is a recent service). Staff pleasant and willing to assist if any queries. "
posted 4 months ago - C Britton
" excellent products and service very quick delivery times and kept you informed on the process of the order would use online shopping again "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Free delivery for over £50. Free delivery for in store collections and returns. Excellent emails to keep you up to date with deliveries "
posted 5 months ago - Sandra Jenkins
" I have purchased flowers several times from them online and I have been impressed by the beautiful range of plants and flowers which are far cheaper to send than many online florists. M&S kept me updated with the delivery process and each time the recipient has been absolutely delighted. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Bought 2 bras form my local store, fitted perfectly as I had been measured while there, I later decided to buy a 3rd one, my store did not have my size in the colour I wanted, they duly ordered one for me, delivery to the store was free and very quick. Am delighted with the products and the service. "
posted 6 months ago - Kath Drummond
" I had a problem getting last minute xmas presents due to bad cold. I browsed through their website and managed to buy all presents for children and adults, The delivery was quick too "
posted 6 months ago - Diane Sheppard
" Very quick delivery.Arrived much more before time! "
posted 7 months ago - Rita Edward
" A big big favourite of mine and my family .never a problem with this company .big online shopper speedy delivery fast returns and refunds .no postage required can receive and return with parcel motel .one of the best.0 "
posted 7 months ago - Theresa Walsh
Read all reviews on
Marks And Spencer
Write your review on
Marks And Spencer

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This