Marks And Spencer Delivery Reviews

Marks And Spencer have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
0870 6080505

Location:
Waterside House, 35 North Wharf Rd

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Hats
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

81.19%
Industry Average
" I must said, M&S has an excellent delivery team, I have bought furniture from many other popular shops and some of them are very good but must say M&S delivery experts are outstanding, very polite, friendly, well handling of all the furnitures , and tidy everything before the leave your home. "
posted 2 days ago - Catherine
" Ordered items in sale,really good value for money,speedy delivery. "
posted 2 days ago - Bethan James
" Very quick delivery, easy collection, we'll made items in soft organic cotton "
posted 1 month ago - Lindsay Threlkeld
" I ordered online for delivery in store. "
posted 2 months ago - Rachel Latham
" Prompt free delivery to a convenient store and if not suitable Any M&S store would refund or exchange. "
posted 2 months ago - Hazel Bland
" I live in Portugal and sometimes order from M&S. Their delivery to Portugal is quick and efficient. I have always been pleased with their service - the clothes always fit me too! "
posted 3 months ago - Eunice Hicks
" Good choice of delivery & collection options. Also product as advertised. "
posted 3 months ago - Helena Hennessey
" I had an underwear fitting and the assistant was helpful and professional. However 4 out off of the items I chose were out of stock so we're ordered for home delivery. I was appalled to learn that returns were to a main store only or PAID delivery. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Easy to deal with, speedy delivery to New Zealand. "
posted 4 months ago - Jennifer Heathcote
" Great product it’s class delivery "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Marks And Spencer
Write your review on
Marks And Spencer

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support