Marks And Spencer Reviews

4.39 Rating 384 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Marks And Spencer

How would you rate Marks And Spencer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

370 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
The problem was during the 'title' part of the delivery address. I needed 'Canon & Mrs ...' but their site prevented this. I would have settled for 'no title' at all but this also wasn't possible. I was so cross that I cancelled the order. I won't use their flower department again.. and I have reported the problem to them.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Marks And Spencer in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"The problem was during the 'title' part of the delivery address. I needed 'Canon & Mrs ...' but their site prevented this. I would have settled for 'no title' at all but this also wasn't possible. I was so cross that I cancelled the order. I won't use their flower department again.. and I have reported the problem to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Yummy ready meals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Muriel Lawson
"Excellent sale prices, excellent quality for the money and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Brian Cheetham
"Good food right prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tex
"Their food is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Betty
"Order well packed and received in good time. Goods were just what I ordered and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brian Flynn
"Love the range of Saville Row inspired suits.....good fit and excellent materials.....always arrive promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Erdbrink
"Staff are always friendly and helpful and go the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Helpful with my purchase, and with choosing an outfit for a wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Betty
"Order well packed and received in good time. Goods were just what I ordered and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Products were perfect, good communication and fast delivery service. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eva Taylor
"The food is always first class and there shops are always clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eva Taylor
"The food is always first class and there shops are always clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Finch
"M&S are usually quite expensive, but I went in recently and they had jumpers at only £20, not reduced or anything. Lovely material and great for work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have visited Cambridge store many times over past few weeks hoping to purchase long ladies trousers. I did contact Marks and Spencer a few weeks back to make a complaint but so far still unlucky."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanya Terzieva
"The delivery is free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bill Cooper
"Reliable quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jill Ray
"Really welcome and made my trip to shop happy experience.Staff were friendly and quality of produce amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yvonne Rowat
"Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Didn't have what I wanted, staff ordered product for me, which arrived quickly. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marks And Spencer is rated 4.39 based on 384 reviews