Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 391 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928 560022

Email:

katy.davison@markreynoldssolicitors.co.uk

Location:

13-15, Suez Street, Warrington

Write Your review

Tell us how Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to say a huge thank you to Katy Davison for helping my wife and I through what we thought was going to be a minefield in completing our Wills. From the moment of making contact with Katy she guided us through what was required and the advice she gave has been nothing but excellent, she provided first class customer service and in doing so our whole experience of dealing with the situation was both friendly and worthwhile. I have no hesitation in recommending Mark Reynolds Solicitors and would gladly use their services again if required to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been admitted on the spot and served within a minutes. I have been informed and explained the legal procedures. Mrs. Agnieszka was very friendly and polite. My documents have been signed and stamped. I have not been charged even a penny. I do highly recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors. They do speak even foreign languages. Thank you so much for your help. Regards Lucja Gapinska
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would definitely recommend Mark Reynolds Solicitors my case lasted a couple of years and they were so helpful every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly. They called to our home for signing our paperwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had some 'Grave Transfer' papers for signing and witnessing. I contacted Mark Reynolds for a quote, Catherine Sheehy called me straight away and then saw me within 10 minutes of a phone call. I was in and out of the office within 10minutes. Such a quick, courteous service - I would certainly use again and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say a massive thankyou to your company for the amazing service I received and the fast and efficient service you provided in relation to my problem. Special thanks to Kate Davison. I would highly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed a form signed, rang them and they saw me the same day! Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exellent Laura, I would like to express more and more. I am so happy with the way she handelt my case, very proffesional, very passionate with what they do and most importantly the way they undersand your needs and conserns. Once again very much appriciated and thank you very much for your help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Victoria keegan is a good solicitor she help me win my case which I thought I wasn't going to I highly recommend her to anyone if I ever need a solicitor again I would definitely use mark reynolds and ask for Victoria again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I used this Company to re-write my LW&T. I'd done most of the work and needed it formalising. Excellent service, prompt and very reassuring. Well handled by all concerned and I now have peace of mind. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The performance of Mark Reynolds Solicitors was excellent in dealing with my RTA in January 2020. I am very pleased with the outcome. Yours sincerely, Neil Watson.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Laura was efficient, kind and responsive. I recommend her very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service Victoria Keenan has been fantastic would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a very good experience with mark Reynolds , they kept me informed all the way through very helpful , 5 stars to Daniel he help through out my case , I would advise anyone to use mark Reynolds,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robert Hughes handled my case brilliantly with the upmost professionalism.
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to thank Jack Hancock and Victoria Keegan at Walton Vale office for all their help and support in guiding me throughout this process. They kept me informed and updated at all times and I was pleased with the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and caring, would record to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service excellence in communication and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Reynolds Solicitors Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 391 reviews