Marine and Outdoor Clothing Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Marine and Outdoor Clothing
455 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marine and Outdoor Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased the locker slides and was absolutely amazed at how strong and rugged they are. The one piece construction makes them very strong. Would certainly recommend this product. No problems with delivery. Thank you to Under Armour."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Marine and Outdoor Clothing? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Marine and Outdoor Clothing receives. Reply Free
"Very prompt delivery.I would certainly buy from Marine Outdoor again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, very prompt delivery, would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bargain price for a quality cap. Marine and outdoor would appear to be a very customer focused supplier selling good quality wear at a very reasonable price. Communications were excellent and I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found Marine and outdoor on line.Had what I was looking for at such a great price it was a no- brainer.Bought one pair of trousers.Fast delivery.They were a good fit so went straight back for another pair.Well chuffed and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service: easy ordering; good price; fast despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast comms & very good service combined with inexpensive delivery - will certainly use Marine Outdoor again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product at a very good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well priced, easy to deal with, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Be warned, these are not exactly as shown in the photo on the website and on the packet. In the photo the legs look 2-3" long, in reality they are much shorter, about 1". I nearly sent them back, but decided on balance that they were comfortable. The cotton material is quite thick, but that is good as I bought them for cycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"UnderArmour full zip hoodie. Perfect blue. The quality and fit is great as is the length. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased imax Thermo bib and brace, Great product at a reasonable price, with service from Marine outdoor to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff friendly and helpful over the phone. Simple on-line ordering and the Souwester arrived 2 days later. Excellent construction and materials, good fit and great price. Very pleased overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very comfortable but the waist band seems a bit loose - perhaps I just haven't got used to them yet. Have not worn them with a dress yet - hope they won't fall off!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's very good as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought here as they seemed to have a pretty good price for what I was seeking. I've had a problem with the sizing and they've been really considerate and helpful sorting out my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"TOOK A WHILE TO GET MY WHITE TEE SHIRTS BUT WOULD NOT STOP ME FROM BUYING AGAIN. WELL DONE TO ALL CONCERNED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, great customer care and my wife loves her new wellies. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marine and Outdoor Clothing is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support