Marine and Outdoor Clothing Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Marine and Outdoor Clothing

How would you rate Marine and Outdoor Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I purchased the locker slides and was absolutely amazed at how strong and rugged they are. The one piece construction makes them very strong. Would certainly recommend this product. No problems with delivery. Thank you to Under Armour.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Marine and Outdoor Clothing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I purchased the locker slides and was absolutely amazed at how strong and rugged they are. The one piece construction makes them very strong. Would certainly recommend this product. No problems with delivery. Thank you to Under Armour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Jeremy Reeve-Bills
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery.I would certainly buy from Marine Outdoor again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good product, very prompt delivery, would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Bargain price for a quality cap. Marine and outdoor would appear to be a very customer focused supplier selling good quality wear at a very reasonable price. Communications were excellent and I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Found Marine and outdoor on line.Had what I was looking for at such a great price it was a no- brainer.Bought one pair of trousers.Fast delivery.They were a good fit so went straight back for another pair.Well chuffed and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Lancaster
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service: easy ordering; good price; fast despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROGER WINTER
Verified Buyer
"Fast comms & very good service combined with inexpensive delivery - will certainly use Marine Outdoor again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"Good prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a very good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Well priced, easy to deal with, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Brown
Verified Buyer
"Be warned, these are not exactly as shown in the photo on the website and on the packet. In the photo the legs look 2-3" long, in reality they are much shorter, about 1". I nearly sent them back, but decided on balance that they were comfortable. The cotton material is quite thick, but that is good as I bought them for cycling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trish From Preston
Unverified Reviewer
"UnderArmour full zip hoodie. Perfect blue. The quality and fit is great as is the length. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kingsley Allen
Verified Buyer
"Purchased imax Thermo bib and brace, Great product at a reasonable price, with service from Marine outdoor to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff friendly and helpful over the phone. Simple on-line ordering and the Souwester arrived 2 days later. Excellent construction and materials, good fit and great price. Very pleased overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very comfortable but the waist band seems a bit loose - perhaps I just haven't got used to them yet. Have not worn them with a dress yet - hope they won't fall off!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vladislav Povoyko
Verified Buyer
"It's very good as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greg Jeffrrey
Verified Buyer
"I bought here as they seemed to have a pretty good price for what I was seeking. I've had a problem with the sizing and they've been really considerate and helpful sorting out my problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"TOOK A WHILE TO GET MY WHITE TEE SHIRTS BUT WOULD NOT STOP ME FROM BUYING AGAIN. WELL DONE TO ALL CONCERNED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adrian Payn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quick delivery, great customer care and my wife loves her new wellies. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marine and Outdoor Clothing is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews