Marcrist International Reviews

3.79 Rating 56 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Marcrist International
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Marcrist International Reviews

About Marcrist International:

Marcrist is a family run company with headquarters in Doncaster, England and subsidiary companies in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Asia. We currently employ more than 320 people and operate worldwide.

Since our formations in 1979 right through to today, Marcrist stands for innovation and technology in tools for cutting, grinding and cutting. We are so confident in the quality and performance of all our products that we proudly offer our unique and unbeatable brand guarantee. The best you have ever used – or your money back!

We believe that once you have used Marcrist, you will always use Marcrist because you have experienced the difference.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1302 890 888

Email:

info@marcrist.com

Location:

Marcrist House
Kirk Sandall Industrial Estate
Doncaster
England

Write Your review

Tell us how Marcrist International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we did not receive the voucher so have not purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt,

Sorry you did not receive your voucher, there is a possibility it is sat in your spam / junk folder.

Based upon the email address you have used for this review we have checked and your voucher was sent, so we have sent you a copy of it via a separate email.

Thanks Marcrist Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, having worked in a tooling industry for 28 years selling tools and a regrinding service before going out on my own to provide a handyman service , I am very pleased with the way their product delivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding performance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
pleased with blades
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products built to work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately I took the email along to the trade counter to collect me free blade and the trader counter knew nothing about the promotion and refused to give me the free cutting disc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As expected Marcrist blades always perform well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used the disc to cut a cast iron downpipe and it cut through with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, loved my free disc. Definitely will be using them from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good blade from voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got to store and nothing left after the email said I can show them to get one very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Sorry you could not get yourself a disc as the giveaway has gone very well.
It seems from your message that store has had a lot of vouchers claimed and have run out of free allocation.

We have sent you a separate email to sort out your issue.

Thanks Marcrist Team
Posted 1 month ago
The best you can buy. Makes the job easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never got the email with the voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sorry to hear you have not received the voucher.

From your review and the email used and checking the voucher form system, we have sent 2 vouchers, sometimes they can pop into the Spam / Junk folder, try there.

Just in case we have sent you a copy of the first one you signed up to via a separate email

Thanks Marcrist Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sorry you have not received the voucher, after checking the email address you used for the review, we see we sent you 2x vouchers, they are possibly sat in spam / junk.

Just in case we have sent you today a copy of the 30/10/2019 voucher you completed

Thanks Marcrist Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good cutting disc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice metal disc from voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Applied twice for the free cutting disc through email, didn’t even get the voucher or any reply Customer skills non existent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sorry you have not received your voucher, we have checked and they have been sent. It is possible they are sat in the spam / junk folder.

Just in case we have sent you a copy today of the voucher that was produced and sent on the 30/09/2019

Thanks Marcrist Team
Posted 1 month ago
As always top quality cutting blades
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promised a voucher for a free grinding wheel. Never received the voucher so can't say how good your product is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcrist International is rated 3.79 based on 56 reviews