MapServe Reviews

4.8 Rating 344 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was disappointed to only discover that the map I wanted is not downloadable to desktop and only discovered that after I had paid for it and no refund was available. I was told that the service was for recreational purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Alan, could you please email us at support@mapserve.co.uk with your issue and we will do our best to help you. We are sorry to hear our services did not meet your expectations. Regards MapServe Team
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking for a map that accurately showed our freehold boundaries and the ability to download as DWGs was excellent. Easy to use and got what I needed quickly and accurately!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, fast 24 hour service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review!
Posted 9 months ago
Is service, pretty simple to use. Fine with me 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your comment. We really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
I find it very easy to navigate the site (far easier than my previous provider) and download the plans I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 -star review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
No nonsense and user friendly website which is so easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star review!
Posted 9 months ago
I use MapServe for all my maps, really easy to use, great selection of additional add on layers if needed and very competitively priced.....wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to which ive already done to a fellow architect..........
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation. We try to offer the best service possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Best Ordinance Survey Mapping system
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are very glad to hear that our services are satisfying your needs. We are grateful for your kind review.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for our needs as a family property development company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Wyn, thank you for your excellent review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 9 months ago
If, like me, you strive to keep project costs to a minimum then look no further - MapServe are the best value you will find anywhere for georeferenced mapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for the feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Works well. Just doesn't give you all the historical maps (yet), maybe that would be a great feature for the future?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Bert, thank you very much for your review and we'll take your suggestion into consideration for the future!
Posted 11 months ago
simple to use, fast, competitive service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rob for your trust in our services and your great review!
Posted 1 year ago
My go-to place for maps. Simple easy to use site. Maps at a reasonable price but my favourite part of the site it that it gives you the option to use either portrait or landscape layouts which you sometimes need to capture the whole plot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Patrick thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and good value. I like it that you can purchase as much or as little information that you need. Speed is also exemplary. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dave thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Posted 1 year ago
I find the Mapserve service easy to use, competitively priced and its additional features very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jim thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
You need a map. An accurate map. Mapserve serves both efficiently and effectively. Exactly what I said, at the outset...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
As an architect I use MapServe to purchase OS plans for use as location plans. The system is intuitive, easy to use and maps are available quickly. This is a no nonsense efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Chris for your 5 star review and your kind words!
Posted 1 year ago
MapServe is easy to use, and competitive on price. A very useful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jason we are glad to hear you've had a positive experience!
Posted 1 year ago
In essence a simple efficient and seamless service for obtaining high quality mapping data.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
Posted 1 year ago
I used to use ProMap but I find Mapserve easier to use and much better value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 1 year ago
MapServe is rated 4.84 based on 344 reviews