MapServe Reviews

4.86 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MapServe
Read MapServe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mapserve is a valuable resource for me as an Architect with simple to use tools and quick downloads of the maps I need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very grateful for your 5 star review and business! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, cost effective way of obtaining site location plans
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
I use MapServe for all my Os maps and have enjoyed using them for over two years. Easy to use and good value. Maps are delivered via email instantly following payment. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your loyalty! It is so good to hear such nice feedback from our customers! We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple selection & download service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Mapserve provides an excellent service and is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this review! We appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently started using MapServe for all my OS Map Requirements and find them excellent. First class service and very competative. Thanks from Oaktree Architectural Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about MapServe. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Posted 3 months ago
MapServe is simple, easy to use and cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
It's very easy to select the site area required using the tools on the website. Extracting maps in various formats is always handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of MapServe. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate, instant plans, use all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed MapServe.
Posted 3 months ago
Mapserve provides an easy to use OS map download service where you can easily add extra features (e.g LR boundaries). I had a query on how to select non rectangular map data and this was swiftly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit to our website went so smoothly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good easy to use service. Pay as you go :) No end of month invoicing. Started using Mapserve last year after years of using another company for my OS maps and the company changed their system to a complex, difficult to use system. Will continue to use Mapserve from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We are so glad to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased black and white osmap from website, only to find out that it contained layers which when switched off particular layer i.e green area side of the particular plot, it was switching off part of the boundary line too, trying to take of shaded area was nightmare, tried to get help, but was fobbed off by Stefani, staying this is how it comes, but this was not my first purchase, as I did purchase before and got how I wanted. No helps whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm so sorry that your experience fell short of expectations. We have responded to your email but we did not hear back from you. Could you email us at support@mapserve.co.uk so that we can help you with your issue please?
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service… just no point in going anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your trust and your kind review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a glitch with a downloaded map yesterday but the help desk young lady sorted it all out for me and resent the file duly corrected. Very good service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying MapServe. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this kind review.
Posted 3 months ago
MapServe offer us effortless retrieval of detailed OS mapping. It is the most fast and efficient fuss free service we have utilised to date online. With no roaming fees to view map data it simply is a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us and you have such positive feedback for us. We really appreciate your review.
Posted 3 months ago
A really easy to use service that gives exactly what we need at a competitive price, and there is always some at the end of a Live Chat or phone to answer questions (on the rare occasions you might need to ask one). The services they offer are expanding too, by listening to the requests from their customers. We are very happy with MapServe are hope to be using them for a long time to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use, happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are grateful for your feedback and 5-star review! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Would be good if we could get info on; Conservation area Flood risk including surface water Listed buildings Area of outstanding natural beauty Green belt A grab all on these when we get the os map would be great for architects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer thank you so much for your feedback. We already offer some of the information you requested such as listed building, AONB, Greenbelt zone etc. Please email us at support@mapserve.co.uk with this request and we'll be able to direct you towards the information. Kind regards,
Posted 3 months ago
MapServe is rated 4.86 based on 269 reviews