Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 486 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery
Product
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Right product at the right price: Sound as a pound!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
You had the product I wanted but it/you were difficult to find in my search. It was delivered quickly. The product has sold out in most places so if it was easier to find you, you may sell more. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Feels more like you’re among friends than at a business. “How to make a training plan” session - very practical, then chance to do it whilst having experts available to ask & advise. Will be back...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Very fast delivery and clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Friendly, fun and top quality. Nothing not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Still awaiting delivery been a week now and no heart rate monitor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
After 2 sessions at mapdec I’m more informed about cycling technique and am putting into practice on my rides what I learned from Paul. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Very personable service. Attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Never without time to answer any of my questions on bikes, maintenance etc, and no question is too small!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Good priced item which was speedily dispatched and safely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great training sessions that push you as hard as you want to go, great atmosphere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Getting used to my new bike and feeling productive for exercising
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Good service. Sorted my mtb out without a massive bill when the easiest thing would have been to buy loads of new components. And I do enjoy the sufferfest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Thanks for servicing my bike Paul. Great job done and lots of helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Professional approach and encouragement to complete the FTP test, which enabled better use of training time. Excellent quality kit and great value to use. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Brilliant service. I tend not to look after my bikes. I took a filthy wreck of a bike that, fair play, does a huge number of miles for a full service/parts replacement. What a difference. Exceptional service, quick turnaround and bike looks & rides like new. Paul will either supply parts or you can take your own (a refreshing approach from some shops that are a tiny bit sniffy if you don't buy parts from them). Excellent value for money, a gem of a place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great product range, fast delivery & competitive with "the big boys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Very pleased with my orders.no problem at all thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Excellent kit and speedy delivery thanks! (some typos in your auto-email.. "A sentace or two of your thoughts would be aprrecited") :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 486 reviews