Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, delivery of order and product were exactly as described. My sister is very happy with her birthday present!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
I have had nothing but good attentive service from Paul and highly recommend him for cycling support
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Well done Doug, Your fund raising adventures are an inspiration. Always a pleasure to chat and work on your bikes.
Posted 1 year ago
Two bikes serviced within 2 days of discovering you! Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say? I’ll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheerful 'can do' attitude together with meticulous attention to detail, what's not to like? Thank very much for getting me back on the road.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again great advice and service from Paul. Will definitely be going back.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, sorted my bent hanger in no time and a very reasonable price. I'll definately be coming again
Posted 1 year ago
The items and service provided I could not fault
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient knowledgable and fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , was delivered on time .
Posted 1 year ago
Went to Mapdec with a long standing problem with my gears. Paul fixed the issue and the gears are now nice and smooth. Great service and advice from Paul. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Received the goods I ordered and a prompt swift delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect in every way
Posted 1 year ago
Great price great service, and the product worked
Posted 1 year ago
Great reliable speedy service as usual. Got me out of a hole with a mechanical on my Ultegra gears
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant job. Quick turn around. Super easy to pay for at a great price. I will be using Mapdec every time without a doubt.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Personal knowledgeable bike service. Quick and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and great service
Posted 1 year ago
great product, super light and just what is needed as a mountain bike leader
Posted 2 years ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 537 reviews