Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 473 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works

About Mapdec Cycle Works: A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3343220

Email:
sales@mapdec.com

Location:
Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Product
"Good service. Sorted my mtb out without a massive bill when the easiest thing would have been to buy loads of new components. And I do enjoy the sufferfest!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
"Thanks for servicing my bike Paul. Great job done and lots of helpful advice."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Professional approach and encouragement to complete the FTP test, which enabled better use of training time. Excellent quality kit and great value to use. What’s not to like?"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Brilliant service. I tend not to look after my bikes. I took a filthy wreck of a bike that, fair play, does a huge number of miles for a full service/parts replacement. What a difference. Exceptional service, quick turnaround and bike looks & rides like new. Paul will either supply parts or you can take your own (a refreshing approach from some shops that are a tiny bit sniffy if you don't buy parts from them). Excellent value for money, a gem of a place."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great product range, fast delivery & competitive with "the big boys""
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very pleased with my orders.no problem at all thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Excellent kit and speedy delivery thanks! (some typos in your auto-email.. "A sentace or two of your thoughts would be aprrecited") :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great local business, friendly and helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Helpful, knowledgeable service of Bosch CX eMTB by Paul. Excellent customer contact via txt and phone message."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Fantastic personal service by enthusiastic and knowledgable owner(s). Mapdec is only one of a very select few cycle businesses I would highly recommend and encourage more people to support."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Excellent service and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Prompt delivery of well packaged item after purchasing on line - you don't want/need anything more!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very fast delivery and item as description... Thanks a lot!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Mapdec has built me my dream bike, from choosing the frame, to sending it off to be sprayed the colours I had chosen, every aspect of my bike, has been thought through, I was asked what I needed it to do and Paul has been superb with all his advice and knowledge and I have due to all his hard work a beautiful Bike. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
"This is an outstanding facility which I have found to be extremely benificial both in terms of developing good technique and improving fitness. Whether this has been using Zwift, The Hour of Power or the Kendal CC sessions the outcomes have been most satisfactory."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Valuable facility for cycle training whether its pedalling technique, measure and improvement of power or a focused cardio session with lots of data to measure progress and keep you motivated. Especially attractive during the winter months."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"The indoor sessions were fun, very well run by the coaches and I learned a lot. I have already signed up for the block after Christmas."
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
"Fast delivery and exactly what I wanted at a very good price. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Pleased with my purchase so far. Excellent fast service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Such a awesome place.. Lots of training options and lots of data for the geek in us. Getting into triathlons and after completing my FTP test have done a session working out in certain zones. Latest kit and pro knowledge..."
Posted 1 year ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access