Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£50 quid for servicing my lecky bike .Fitting all drive stuff n fettling front disc brake .new pair of winter gloves £20.Bargain.
Posted 1 year ago
Good sound helpful advice. Happy to recommend witherslackcyclebarn.co.uk customers to use Paul and his services.
Posted 1 year ago
Attention to detail was fantastic. I was kept in the loop the whole time. Paul looked for effective solutions for the problems affecting my bike. Pricing was very fair indeed. Advice received was great and best of all I have got the bike back and it feels amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
These bamboo waterproof socks are excellent, all my friends at the golf club are amazed at how dry their feet are whatever the weather. I bought these from Mapdec at an excellent price and recieved excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great bike service, reasonably priced, and turned it all around within 24 hours of initial contact
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, thanks Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and good item.
Posted 1 year ago
As alaways brilliant service by Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality item at the best price. Quick dispatch and very prompt delivery (free!). Unbeatable service!
Posted 1 year ago
Item was promptly delivered, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service at a good price. Will definitely be going back and couldn't recommend more highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient bike servicing and great kit advice. Thanks Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou...my bike feels like a new one again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, delivery of order and product were exactly as described. My sister is very happy with her birthday present!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
I have had nothing but good attentive service from Paul and highly recommend him for cycling support
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Well done Doug, Your fund raising adventures are an inspiration. Always a pleasure to chat and work on your bikes.
Posted 1 year ago
Two bikes serviced within 2 days of discovering you! Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say? I’ll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheerful 'can do' attitude together with meticulous attention to detail, what's not to like? Thank very much for getting me back on the road.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again great advice and service from Paul. Will definitely be going back.
Posted 1 year ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 530 reviews