Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 490 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
The items and service provided I could not fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Friendly efficient knowledgable and fair price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Great service , was delivered on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Went to Mapdec with a long standing problem with my gears. Paul fixed the issue and the gears are now nice and smooth. Great service and advice from Paul. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Received the goods I ordered and a prompt swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Perfect in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great price great service, and the product worked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great reliable speedy service as usual. Got me out of a hole with a mechanical on my Ultegra gears
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Absolutely brilliant job. Quick turn around. Super easy to pay for at a great price. I will be using Mapdec every time without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personal knowledgeable bike service. Quick and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Very quick and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
great product, super light and just what is needed as a mountain bike leader
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Product
Serviced my forks very quickly. Really great job, with minimum fuss and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Good price and delivery time was faultless,ordered sunday night and came on tues morning,thanks😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Serious issue with bottom bracket and bearings, where others tried and bodged Paul sorted no problem with full explanation too, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
I was super happy with the product. There was a good selection of colours It arrived promptly and with free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect colour match!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Paul is really helpful and Mapdec is not intimidating for someone like me who doesn’t know much about my bike. I will be rectifying this by attending a bike maintenance course at Mapdec.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Prompt delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Product
Next day delivery, spot on description of product, which is an internationally recognised brand name. Better price than Gooutdoors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always top notch service from Paul and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 490 reviews