Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.91 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 30th December 2019
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews | 6th January 2020
mapdec
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Nigel Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Fiona Marley Patterson
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Doug Huntington
More Photos & Videos
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Lyndon Chatting-Walters
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, responsive service. Recommended. Why use anyone else?
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, even in the current crisis.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - really effiecient and great work. I really appreciate the service you’re offering during the current tough working conditions. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, knowledgeable and (reasonably) quick - after the parts arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient,great job,would use them again πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and my Mountain bike looks as good as new. Friendly and polite v also
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome.
Posted 3 months ago
Great facility with friendly staff and expert advice
Posted 3 months ago
Ben and Paul rebuilt a pair of Hope hubs with 650b rims and 38mm G-One tyres. Just the job for winter potholes and rough rides. A great job from a top team!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fitness studio.

Each time my bike has gone in for a service it has always come out better than new.

The fitness studios provide a well balanced and focused approach to becoming a better all round cyclist.
Posted 3 months ago
Mapdec where a key part of mine and my lads cycle cross season by keeping are bikes running well sometimes at very short notice thanks to everyone at Mapdec.
Mapdec Cycle Works 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Nigel, It was great to get him set for his first national. Amazing
Posted 3 months ago
Mapdec have serviced my families Road and Mountain bikes recently, their service and advice was first class. Thanks again Mapdec!
Posted 4 months ago
Top notch service. As always.
Posted 4 months ago
Such a buzz in the place with a friendly atmosphere and so much more than just cycling with yoga, kettlebells and other mobility and strengthening activities. Alistair
Posted 4 months ago
Paul selected a wide rim to make the most of tyres for a gravel bike. The result is a stunning looking pair of hand built wheels. Top quality service at a very competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought something, it worked brilliantly, it was shiny and added greatly to my sense of well-being. All I have to do is remember what it wasπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ€ͺ
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from Mapdec, Paul knew exactly what I needed for my mountain bike, and sorted it all out perfectly for me. The bike is a dream to ride
Posted 5 months ago
So much fun to build, thanks for trusting us.
Posted 4 months ago
Paul fixed my dropper post at short notice. Now it's working buttery smooth!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with excellent response times - best of all they really listen to your needs
Posted 5 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.91 based on 530 reviews