Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 490 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

About Mapdec Cycle Works:

A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3343220

Email:

sales@mapdec.com

Location:

Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best bicycle service shop in cumbria incredible service friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Fantastic value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great service, Bike was repaired and ready well before the official time. So a big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fixed a couple of issues with my bike quickly and for the price quoted 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
First time using Mapdec and very satisfied with their service. Good prices and order arrived earlier than stated. Cant ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Helpful, knowledgable, skilful, professional bicycle servicing from Paul at Mapdec
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Where else could you go to a mega group turbo trainer session and then kettle bell class, leave your bike & new wheels for set up & new brake blocks and then when you go back to pick it up find it all beautifully set up AND take a yoga class. Both bike workshop & membership are great value and everyone is lovely and really know what they're doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Placed my order received confirmation of order. Informed order had been dispatched and Post office tracker. Received goods quickly . A professional company which I will use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Great product and super quick delivery - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Very efficient, used good components and provided advice/recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery
Product
The hat I ordered was perfect and matched the colour of my anorak. I have not worn it yet as the weather has been very warm
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
After the service a fault appeared on the gearing (front mech).took it back too Paul and he worked on the bike till the problem was solved. Can’t fault the service nothing is an issue.great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Fast delivery, great product as described- would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Product
Excellent service, always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Have just taken delivery of a pair of hand built wheels from Paul at Mapdec. Great service, sound advice and lots of attention to detail equals a fine set of wheels and one very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Very helpful and quick to service my bike
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Item description was different to what i received, unhelpful customer service, would not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Really happy, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The team at Mapdec transformed my very neglected bike into a 'Fred ready' bike. Paul is very helpful and they got the bike back to me very quickly. Thanks Mapdec.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
Cheapest i could find the item I wanted. Easy ordering and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 490 reviews