Mapdec Cycle Works Reviews

4.90 Rating 471 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mapdec Cycle Works

About Mapdec Cycle Works: A state of the art cycling studio and Workshop in Kendal with a small selection of products for the Adventurous Cyclist.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3343220

Email:
sales@mapdec.com

Location:
Unit 1, Westmorland Business ParkGilthwaiterigg Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mapdec Cycle Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Cheapest i could find the item I wanted. Easy ordering and quick turnaround"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Product
"Paul was very helpful and friendly. He clearly knows his stuff and is happy to go the extra mile (pun intended). I received great service at a great price. I will be back!"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Paul and his team provide a brilliant service be it fitness, cardio, strength, yoga or Pilates through to training plans and nutrition. When it comes to bike maintenance, quality is provided every time."
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
Product
"Reasonable price and very speedy delivery. Can't fault them!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"Mapdec did a great job of freeing my jammed chain on my hardtail and indexing my gears. Costs very reasonable and I've always felt that Paul will seek the cheapest way to solve any issue. Recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Found the item I wanted online and rang to ask a couple of questions, very helpful and polite staff. My order arrived in a few days, a good price and free post. Very pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Product
"a I've been a member for only a month now. The Mapdec team are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. There's a real variety of strength & flexiblity classes given by really good instructors (these alone are easily worth the monthly membership fee) I'd really highly recommend this place even if you're not that much of a dedicated cyclist like me....although I might become a lot more dedicated as I'm really enjoying the training & what I'm learning here 👍."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Very pleased with original fox fork seal kit"
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"Spot on as usual"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Product
"I keep going back.... because he's good👍 Bikefit next😳"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
"Took my summer bike in for an end of season check over , clean and lube. Paul did a great job and spotted a few other things like truing my rear wheel. Good price for the job."
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
Product
"Items dispatched efficiently"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Mapdec is my number one place to take all my bikes, Outstanding customer service paul is a great mechanic I would definitely recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Always a friendly approach, willing to help."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Paul dealt with my Tacx trainer very well. I had an issue with a flux unit and I had to send back 2 units. After the second time, I had options as I wanted to avoid the same issue, so I managed to get a very good deal and am very happy."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great price and amazing service"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Great set and well organized, easy booking system. Paul really puts you through it on the hour of power session. really good group of people too of mixed ability other classes include strength and yoga. its not all cycle related 10/10"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Paul helped get my partners mountainbike back on the trail - send rear shocker off for a re fill (after mysteriously dumping all its oil !! ) as well as trimming excess hose lengths on new brakes and alining pads with rotors Great prompt service as always - cheers Paul - she rode round Newcastleton forest like a pro yesterday :-)"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Order item received on time well packed ."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Product
"Absolutely perfect - great quality products at fantastic sale prices (I was lucky) - thank you!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Mapdec Cycle Works is rated 4.90 based on 471 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access