Manor Garage Doors Reviews

5 Rating 132 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Garage Doors
5.0
Based on 132 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot fault the service or the product. Everything was excellent. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manor garage doors offered an excellent service from quoting, to delivery to fitting. An outstanding company I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We called in Manor Garage Doors after having a very bad experience with another company. Manor Garage Doors was completely different as to attitude, professionalism and price. The new door has performed perfectly and we were lucky to find them. Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service from quotation to installation. Friendly guys and everything promised delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Request handled quickly and and fully. Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great door great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss. Great job. Clean tidy. . Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top lads quality door and fitting service. Well recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is worth every penny and the guys who fitted the door were great would highly recommend them and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient installation and great after-sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. I used them once and when I moved house they were the ones chose to use again. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great end result and really happy with the way it was managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did a great job, which was not straightforward thanks to old motor fittings to be taken out and tracks adjusted. Recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, efficient professional service. Very pleased with our new garage door
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent very quick and tidy And very helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and professional service. Highly recommend Manor garage doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really good from start to finish. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company was good to do business with they were pleasant efficient and good value for money I would not hesitate to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They were polite and helpful from the first minute that I contacted them regarding a new garage door , They turned up on time and carried out their work tide and efficiently. Very pleased 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good realisable service. Office staff are very efficient and really lovely to deal with. Really pleased with the new door looks great and really easy to use. Would recommend. Very hard working staff. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Manor Garage Doors is rated 4.95 based on 132 reviews