Manor Financial Reviews

4.90 Rating 350 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Financial
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor Financial Reviews

About Manor Financial:

Manor Financial are family run business, so we understand the importance of protecting your home and family above all else. We focus on finding you the best insurance policy tailored to your needs. We are one of the UK’s most trusted brokers for life insurance and funeral plans and have the experience and expertise you need to secure your tailor-made insurance policy.

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic advice and well dedicated advisers are providing good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, and explained things clearly
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable. They searched the market for me and found me a policy much cheaper than anywhere else. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks to Nadeem, who found me a good life policy and it was a pleasure dealing with him . He made the application easy to understand as we completed it on the phone .This is the second policy Manor Financial have arranged for my wife and my self and is excellent value compared to the overpriced over 50 plans advertised on tv. Many thanks . Robert
Posted 6 months ago
I’m dealing with Gordon Macleod of Manor financial, all I can say is there’s nothing I can ask for , second to non , great and excellent service throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
They explain to me in detail ...
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon, I would first of all just like to say a massive thankyou to Chris who was my adviser who guided me though my umployment cover.Chris was very professional though out our calls and explained everything in detail.I am now at piece of mind if it came to the worse and not able to work for any reason.In the next week I'm looking at my life cover too with Chris as I feel this will be the way forward with Chris and Manor financial.Im going to recommend Chris and Manor financial to my friends and family and would recommend them to anyone i dont know looking for these kind of policies Kind regards, Caroline Sykes.
Posted 6 months ago
I had a consultation yesterday unfortunately I am unable to recall the advisors name. But he was extremely knowledgable and friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Went out if their way to find most suitable policy to meet my needs and my pocket
Posted 6 months ago
Hassle free sorted out the policy I was looking for very professional service. Had the pleasure of dealing with Gordon who sorted everything out. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Gordon Wilson
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 6 months ago
The agent gave me all necessary information and i made an informed decision.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely manner, very helpful and highly recommended. Chris McDonald as been amazing in helping me to get my policy set up.
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous, wonderful and professional worker
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted manor finance regarding income protection Joel who dealt with our request was professional informative and polite. We were extremely impressed with our experience with Manor Financial
Posted 7 months ago
Nadeem provided an excellent service answering all of my questions with a great attention to detail. He understood his customer and requirements and provided a first class service. Many thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Manor Financial is rated 4.90 based on 350 reviews