MandMDirect Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MandMDirect

How would you rate MandMDirect?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Rose Feltoe
"Items sold at good prices and sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Warner
"Easy to order from, they keep you up to date with your order,quick delivery, easy to return an item if you need to and very good on quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Name brand for small money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Glick
"Great prices great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Sommerville
"Great products and value,...prompt delivery and really easy to corespond with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Summers
"Brilliant quality,and very substantial discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Summers
"Brilliant quality,and very substantial discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Plain
"A great offer of a cushioned Reebok shoe and delivered within three days. There's loads of other stuff I could have bought, but coukd have ended up skint."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Very well priced & delivery was exactly as advised. Used them a few times now and quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr CRAIG HARLAND
"Great clothes at great knocked down prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrei Costel
"Free delivery 4 Ro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"They have a great range of stock with amazing prices. I will keep buying from m&m direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Antoinette
"detailed description on site and have had no problems. normally arrive in 3 days with notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Antoinette
"detailed description on site and have had no problems. normally arrive in 3 days with notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cm Birchall
"Always enjoy the swiftness of delivery and continual change of stock this seller has I buy the majority of my wardrobe from mm good value and excellent choice of named products also I rugulary receive emails of new products they have aquired excellent seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MandMDirect is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews