MandMDirect Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MandMDirect
20 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MandMDirect ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Items sold at good prices and sent quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you MandMDirect? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback MandMDirect receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://mandmdirect.com.

;
"Easy to order from, they keep you up to date with your order,quick delivery, easy to return an item if you need to and very good on quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Name brand for small money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products and value,...prompt delivery and really easy to corespond with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant quality,and very substantial discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant quality,and very substantial discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A great offer of a cushioned Reebok shoe and delivered within three days. There's loads of other stuff I could have bought, but coukd have ended up skint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well priced & delivery was exactly as advised. Used them a few times now and quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothes at great knocked down prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery 4 Ro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a great range of stock with amazing prices. I will keep buying from m&m direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"detailed description on site and have had no problems. normally arrive in 3 days with notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"detailed description on site and have had no problems. normally arrive in 3 days with notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always enjoy the swiftness of delivery and continual change of stock this seller has I buy the majority of my wardrobe from mm good value and excellent choice of named products also I rugulary receive emails of new products they have aquired excellent seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MandMDirect is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This