M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how M & D COMPONENTS LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Order fulfilled and delivered without delay or issue. What more can you ask ?"
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and review.
Posted 10 months ago
"ttttt"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 8 months ago
"Genuinely brilliant. Stunningly quick and good value for money."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you so much for the amazing review. kind regards Mark.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service and speedy delivery, will definitely use M&D again"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the great review, thanks Mark
Posted 11 months ago
"I would wholeheartedly recommend M&D components. Not only were they the cheapest but they were super helpful and nice people. I wasn't really sure what I needed and Mark found the items and double checked which parts I should order and said that if I didn't need anything then he would accept it back. The items arrived on the day advised and were exactly as promised. I cant believe these guys don't have excellent reviews everywhere."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for our first review on Reviews.co.uk - So pleased we could help. Hope you enjoy your new Kitchen and the Servo-Drive we supplied. Kind regards Mark
Posted 11 months ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support