M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
472 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does M & D COMPONENTS LTD deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01964650865

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how M & D COMPONENTS LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
"Very good service and price"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the 5 stars as great review.

Thanks Mark
Posted 5 months ago
"very good seller!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review and a full house on the stars.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and delivered ASAP"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark,
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, super fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hector,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for the comments about Great service, super fast delivery.

Thanks Mark,
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order,and big variety"
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning Boruch,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for ordering from M&D.
Posted 5 months ago
"An excellent company to deal with. I researched about Hafele hinges, for my second-hand oak cabinet, with some confusion, and placed my order. Delivery was prompt but I had selected the wrong hinge. I emailed M&D Components to enquire about returns and exchange. To my surprise and delight I was phoned by them. The sales person was very helpful and after discussion and sending of photographs of my cabinet, the correct hinges were identified and then sent to me. M&D are now my default company for the purchase of such products."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for the review, I am so pleased Justin from my team could help you get your oak cabinet sorted. I am super proud of all my team at M&D components.

And we are always here for when you are doing your next project.

Thanks Mark Field
Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice fast service"
Posted 6 months ago
Morning David,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good prices and prompt delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Delivery always fast and reliable"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Julian, Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products good prices."
Posted 7 months ago
"Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi and thanks for your review and feedback, I am so sorry there was an issue and thankful one of our team got it sorted for you. We look at every mistake to see how we can avoid it happening again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, no real need to send the items via courier, Royal mail would have sufficed."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for you review and comments about the way we ship our goods, We always love this type of feed back and this will be discussed in this months meeting with the warehouse team.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with both the price and delivery time of the parts I ordered"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 8 months ago
"good service"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks you for the review and 5 stars,
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, great prices."
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review Sam, Pleasure having you as a customer.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service for both deliveries and product knowledge. Always willing to help!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for mentioning the teams willingness to help. regards Mark.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service ordered late Wednesday night received early Saturday morning couldn’t be happier"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review, thanks Mark
Posted 11 months ago
"ttttt"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
"Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews