M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Very good service and price"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the 5 stars as great review.

Thanks Mark
Posted 4 days ago
"very good seller!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great review and a full house on the stars.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and delivered ASAP"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark,
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, super fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Hector,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for the comments about Great service, super fast delivery.

Thanks Mark,
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order,and big variety"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Boruch,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for ordering from M&D.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent company to deal with. I researched about Hafele hinges, for my second-hand oak cabinet, with some confusion, and placed my order. Delivery was prompt but I had selected the wrong hinge. I emailed M&D Components to enquire about returns and exchange. To my surprise and delight I was phoned by them. The sales person was very helpful and after discussion and sending of photographs of my cabinet, the correct hinges were identified and then sent to me. M&D are now my default company for the purchase of such products."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for the review, I am so pleased Justin from my team could help you get your oak cabinet sorted. I am super proud of all my team at M&D components.

And we are always here for when you are doing your next project.

Thanks Mark Field
Director
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
Morning David,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good prices and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with. Delivery always fast and reliable"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julian, Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products good prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi and thanks for your review and feedback, I am so sorry there was an issue and thankful one of our team got it sorted for you. We look at every mistake to see how we can avoid it happening again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, no real need to send the items via courier, Royal mail would have sufficed."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for you review and comments about the way we ship our goods, We always love this type of feed back and this will be discussed in this months meeting with the warehouse team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with both the price and delivery time of the parts I ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks you for the review and 5 stars,
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, great prices."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review Sam, Pleasure having you as a customer.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service for both deliveries and product knowledge. Always willing to help!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for mentioning the teams willingness to help. regards Mark.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service ordered late Wednesday night received early Saturday morning couldn’t be happier"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review, thanks Mark
Posted 6 months ago
"ttttt"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 6 months ago
"Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 8 months ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support