M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
"Genuinely brilliant. Stunningly quick and good value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you so much for the amazing review. kind regards Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
"Order fulfilled and delivered without delay or issue. What more can you ask ?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service. Good prices. Speedy delivery. No complaints at all for the last 7 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Thomas, Kind regards Mark.
Posted 2 months ago
"The headphones requested arrived very promptly & well packaged. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy efficient service. Would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Greg, Kind regards Mark.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and speedy delivery, will definitely use M&D again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review, thanks Mark
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and great review Jack.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price, quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and review Mr Key,

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 2 months ago
"I would wholeheartedly recommend M&D components. Not only were they the cheapest but they were super helpful and nice people. I wasn't really sure what I needed and Mark found the items and double checked which parts I should order and said that if I didn't need anything then he would accept it back. The items arrived on the day advised and were exactly as promised. I cant believe these guys don't have excellent reviews everywhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for our first review on Reviews.co.uk - So pleased we could help. Hope you enjoy your new Kitchen and the Servo-Drive we supplied. Kind regards Mark
Posted 2 months ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This