M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01964650865

Write Your review

Tell us how M & D COMPONENTS LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the 5 stars as great review.

Thanks Mark
Posted 8 months ago
very good seller!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great review and a full house on the stars.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and delivered ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark,
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Hector,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for the comments about Great service, super fast delivery.

Thanks Mark,
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order,and big variety
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Boruch,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for ordering from M&D.
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent company to deal with. I researched about Hafele hinges, for my second-hand oak cabinet, with some confusion, and placed my order. Delivery was prompt but I had selected the wrong hinge. I emailed M&D Components to enquire about returns and exchange. To my surprise and delight I was phoned by them. The sales person was very helpful and after discussion and sending of photographs of my cabinet, the correct hinges were identified and then sent to me. M&D are now my default company for the purchase of such products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for the review, I am so pleased Justin from my team could help you get your oak cabinet sorted. I am super proud of all my team at M&D components.

And we are always here for when you are doing your next project.

Thanks Mark Field
Director
Posted 9 months ago
Nice fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Morning David,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good prices and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to deal with. Delivery always fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julian, Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi and thanks for your review and feedback, I am so sorry there was an issue and thankful one of our team got it sorted for you. We look at every mistake to see how we can avoid it happening again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, no real need to send the items via courier, Royal mail would have sufficed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for you review and comments about the way we ship our goods, We always love this type of feed back and this will be discussed in this months meeting with the warehouse team.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with both the price and delivery time of the parts I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 10 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks you for the review and 5 stars,
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review Sam, Pleasure having you as a customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for both deliveries and product knowledge. Always willing to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for mentioning the teams willingness to help. regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service ordered late Wednesday night received early Saturday morning couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review, thanks Mark
Posted 1 year ago
ttttt
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews