M&Co Reviews

4.75 Rating 57 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend M&Co
575 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
75 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
80 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
95 Review Views
1PM
1PM

About M&Co: M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So very quick from the website order to ready to pick up from the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you M&Co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very helpful staff and great variety to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always promotions on offer and free delivery to store. They have a wide range of products and I've always been pleased with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery to local store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Visited my local m & co in Knaresborough on Saturday and found the service I received was exceptional the youngish girl who served me helped me to pick out different bottoms and skirts to go with the particular blouse I'd chosen she was most helpful and a credit to the company. Well done m & co another happy customer will deffonetly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kim
"Quick and easy to order and delivery to nearest shop within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, great quality blouses, arrived quickly and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shopping with M & Co is fab. I usually choose to have my order delivered to the store for free & quite often they offer free delivery which is great. The value for money is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Buy most of my clothes from this company. Always stylish and on trend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Items are nice and prices are correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would like to say how great your staff are I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn I took it back and had a credit not Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers First class service See you soon Lichfield M and Co"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed my order advised it was ready to collect from store eezypeezy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service efficient staff Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a dress for an up-coming wedding, it arrived 3 days later and was exactly as it looked on-line , also beautiful quality and fit. Super will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of fashion and quality, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery Everything was in stock lovely and a perfect fit Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality bedding at a great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M&Co is rated 4.75 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support