M&Co Reviews

4.69 Rating 58 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend M&Co
639 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
76 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
85 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
80 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
80 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM
8PM

About M&Co: M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good choice of summer dresses in September"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you M&Co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very fast delivery for pick up in my local store."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent choice of clothes at reasonable prices. Love them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality clothing, and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought some melamine bowls and serve ware for the summer. Was very impressed with the quality and design. Ordering was simple and they arrived in store quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality clothes at very good prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Included in my delight and satisfaction of their products is the fact that the staff are friendly and helpful...a cheery bunch who work together as a great team."
Posted 2 years ago
"I am used to the store as I used to work in one so am familiar with the sizes and therefore don't need to try on in store. Always have a good range of styles so never bored with them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff are always so helpful and always smiling,if you can't get the item your looking for,they will try and get you something the same for you.I just love shopping there as they've got good quality clothes etc.Lovely variety of colours and designs,even their bedding and household goods are of great quality and styles,the prices are great as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good range of clothes for everybody - babies, children and adults"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant clothes wide choices.!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service in-store and very prompt delivery when ordering online."
Posted 2 years ago
"I find the Alnwick staff very helpful and friendly. They get to know their customers and what suits them. I also find there is a good selection of stylish clothes in a wide range of sizes, from petite to plus size. There are also many offers in store and online. They also have a loyalty scheme where you earn points towards loyalty vouchers."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered crop linens as I was unable to get to the local store arrived quickly - perfect"
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought several items from them last week at bargain prices, received excellent customer service, so I joined their Loyalty scheme. they did not have an item available in my size but ordered it in,m and I received it three days later. Well done M&Co."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great work wear at a good price, also have a variety of different sizes and styles."
Posted 2 years ago
Ann
"Every time I go into the shop, I KNOW that I WON'T be seen as "somebody who just wastes time". They really do seem to genuinely LIKE me. And I DO buy almost all my clothes there. Not just clothes, but also hats and shoes...I have a MandCo card, so I do get very good value for the money I spend there. It's almost like a home-from-home!"
Posted 2 years ago
M&Co is rated 4.69 based on 58 reviews