M&Co Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend M&Co
Read M&Co Reviews

About M&Co:

M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0317 200

Email:

customer-services@mandco.com

Location:

M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Items are well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I shop in the Northallerton branch of M & Co. What a friendly staff there is in this shop. So helpful and always a smile on everyones face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality goods with easy and no fuss returns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love visiting the formby store, manager and staff very helpful and store is well presented its like a boutique shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect fit and comfort of item purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. I always find something that I like. Quality is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of ladies clothing,20%discount offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service easy ordering brilliant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have a good selection of clothes. The staff are very helpful in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of clothes and home goods.I can collect as well, as it is local. sizes are correct and the web site is one of the easiest to use. They also have very good offers and do not charge for returns. I have been using them for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely new autumn range & 20% off if you had their store card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery for pick up in my local store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of clothes at reasonable prices. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality clothing, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought some melamine bowls and serve ware for the summer. Was very impressed with the quality and design. Ordering was simple and they arrived in store quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality clothes at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Included in my delight and satisfaction of their products is the fact that the staff are friendly and helpful...a cheery bunch who work together as a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am used to the store as I used to work in one so am familiar with the sizes and therefore don't need to try on in store. Always have a good range of styles so never bored with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always so helpful and always smiling,if you can't get the item your looking for,they will try and get you something the same for you.I just love shopping there as they've got good quality clothes etc.Lovely variety of colours and designs,even their bedding and household goods are of great quality and styles,the prices are great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
M&Co is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews