M&Co Reviews

4.73 Rating 45 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend M&Co
408 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
59 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate M&Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased two tunics today, beautiful subtle colours, hjgh quality fabric, very flattering fit. Incredibly low price and service in the store (Pershore) was amazing. I thought they had an excellent range of styles and was very impressed. I will definately be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very disappointed with a dress I purchased as looked like an old rag screwed up and some stitches coming undone. Loved the pattern on the dress so sorting it out but not good customer service as I had been on the waiting list for one to become available and then was substandard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items are nice and prices are correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a size 24, and short, and all the skirts are long ones, and I trip over or someone stands on them, I would like to see a good selection of 27" length skirts, also shorter length dresses, size 24, I shop mainly in the Guisborough store, and I shop on line. The staff are wonderful, its just your length of skirts and dresses. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to say how great your staff are I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn I took it back and had a credit not Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers First class service See you soon Lichfield M and Co"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed my order advised it was ready to collect from store eezypeezy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service efficient staff Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a dress for an up-coming wedding, it arrived 3 days later and was exactly as it looked on-line , also beautiful quality and fit. Super will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased two pairs of black jeans for work from M&CO.I didn't expect them to turn my legs, hands and tops black as well. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choice of fashion and quality, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery Everything was in stock lovely and a perfect fit Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent value for money and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality bedding at a great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Items are well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I shop in the Northallerton branch of M & Co. What a friendly staff there is in this shop. So helpful and always a smile on everyones face."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality goods with easy and no fuss returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love visiting the formby store, manager and staff very helpful and store is well presented its like a boutique shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Discount policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
M&Co is rated 4.73 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This