M&Co Reviews

4.75 Rating 57 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend M&Co
560 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
80 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
01AM
1AM

About M&Co: M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So very quick from the website order to ready to pick up from the shop"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you M&Co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very helpful staff and great variety to choose from."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always promotions on offer and free delivery to store. They have a wide range of products and I've always been pleased with my purchases"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery to local store"
Posted 5 months ago
"Visited my local m & co in Knaresborough on Saturday and found the service I received was exceptional the youngish girl who served me helped me to pick out different bottoms and skirts to go with the particular blouse I'd chosen she was most helpful and a credit to the company. Well done m & co another happy customer will deffonetly recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"2 Skirts bought delivered to the shop .one skirt arrived so had to phone about the other one, that arrived 2 days later. Both skirt are fine and not in the local shop. Seemed easy to return if l didn't like them, but am keeping both. Will shop on line with M& Co again, especially in the sales."
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased two tunics today, beautiful subtle colours, hjgh quality fabric, very flattering fit. Incredibly low price and service in the store (Pershore) was amazing. I thought they had an excellent range of styles and was very impressed. I will definately be back."
Posted 7 months ago
Kim
"Quick and easy to order and delivery to nearest shop within days."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, great quality blouses, arrived quickly and well priced."
Posted 8 months ago
"Shopping with M & Co is fab. I usually choose to have my order delivered to the store for free & quite often they offer free delivery which is great. The value for money is really good."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very disappointed with a dress I purchased as looked like an old rag screwed up and some stitches coming undone. Loved the pattern on the dress so sorting it out but not good customer service as I had been on the waiting list for one to become available and then was substandard."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items"
Posted 9 months ago
"Buy most of my clothes from this company. Always stylish and on trend."
Posted 10 months ago
"lovely staff , lovely quality"
Posted 10 months ago
"Items are nice and prices are correct."
Posted 10 months ago
"I am a size 24, and short, and all the skirts are long ones, and I trip over or someone stands on them, I would like to see a good selection of 27" length skirts, also shorter length dresses, size 24, I shop mainly in the Guisborough store, and I shop on line. The staff are wonderful, its just your length of skirts and dresses. thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices."
Posted 11 months ago
"I would like to say how great your staff are I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn I took it back and had a credit not Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers First class service See you soon Lichfield M and Co"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed my order advised it was ready to collect from store eezypeezy shopping"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service efficient staff Great product"
Posted 1 year ago
M&Co is rated 4.75 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support