M&Co Reviews

4.63 Rating 59 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend M&Co
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
84 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About M&Co: M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Waiting two weeks for a order ,very slow at getting my order will not be shopping again with this company once I get my order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you M&Co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have been a loyal customer for over 20years. For the first time ever I had to return a garment to my local store. I had bought a T shirt which literally disintegrate into several holes by the second wash. I was told no other complaint of this kind had ever been received and that it must have been caught in a zip. Being an intelligent person, and never having had this ever happen to any item I have washed either before or since I was not impressed. I escalated my unhappiness with the response to customer services. Same response. I informed M &Co they have lost a customer. I noticed an earlier poor review where the customer received the same response with regards to a hole in a reversible coat. Same "zip" response use. Seriously! Seems the customer is "in the wrong " I won't be back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So very quick from the website order to ready to pick up from the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful staff and great variety to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always promotions on offer and free delivery to store. They have a wide range of products and I've always been pleased with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery to local store"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Visited my local m & co in Knaresborough on Saturday and found the service I received was exceptional the youngish girl who served me helped me to pick out different bottoms and skirts to go with the particular blouse I'd chosen she was most helpful and a credit to the company. Well done m & co another happy customer will deffonetly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"2 Skirts bought delivered to the shop .one skirt arrived so had to phone about the other one, that arrived 2 days later. Both skirt are fine and not in the local shop. Seemed easy to return if l didn't like them, but am keeping both. Will shop on line with M& Co again, especially in the sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased two tunics today, beautiful subtle colours, hjgh quality fabric, very flattering fit. Incredibly low price and service in the store (Pershore) was amazing. I thought they had an excellent range of styles and was very impressed. I will definately be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kim
"Quick and easy to order and delivery to nearest shop within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, great quality blouses, arrived quickly and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shopping with M & Co is fab. I usually choose to have my order delivered to the store for free & quite often they offer free delivery which is great. The value for money is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointed with a dress I purchased as looked like an old rag screwed up and some stitches coming undone. Loved the pattern on the dress so sorting it out but not good customer service as I had been on the waiting list for one to become available and then was substandard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Buy most of my clothes from this company. Always stylish and on trend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely staff , lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items are nice and prices are correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a size 24, and short, and all the skirts are long ones, and I trip over or someone stands on them, I would like to see a good selection of 27" length skirts, also shorter length dresses, size 24, I shop mainly in the Guisborough store, and I shop on line. The staff are wonderful, its just your length of skirts and dresses. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to say how great your staff are I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn I took it back and had a credit not Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers First class service See you soon Lichfield M and Co"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M&Co is rated 4.63 based on 59 reviews