Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Friendly and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Punctual and friendly! They do all the work efficiently and effectively.. all at a personal level! I will definitely will be using them again! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A friendly professional team, answered our questions quickly and clearly, and provided regular updates on our mortgage application, Would recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Matt and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service from Laura & Jonathan, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a mortgage, very courteous and helpful during the process of re-mortgaging, thank you very much. Peter & Dawn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t recommend Manchestermoneyman highly enough. Annie was so helpful and friendly to deal with, from the initial phone call assessing my requirements, right through the whole process. She got me a great mortgage deal and helped explain everything in straightforward terms. I’m so grateful for her help and for making everything so easy. I would definitely use Manchestermoneyman again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received excellent service from this company especially from Paul Hefferan who could not do enough for me and helped with every step of my application so it moved swiftly through and Kayleigh Steward who kept me updated all the way. Nothing was to much trouble for them. I would have no problem recommending this company. Thanks for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely little hamper was delivered to me today from Manchester Money Man I just wanted to say thank you very much for this, a very nice surprise and a lovely gesture I can’t thank you all enough for helping me buy my first home. Special thank you to Annie Hudson & Kayleigh Steward who have been wonderful throughout - so friendly, knowledgable & helpful.... a credit to the company Again - big thank you from me. I’d be more than happy to recommend you to family/friends and will be using you again myself in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Manchestermoneyman were a pleasure to deal with. I found all of their staff, especially Annie Hudson, very helpful and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very very helpful,quick service,extremely recommended for mortgage services.Very polite and friendly staff so cooperative.Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As first time buyers we found Wayne, Wendy and Laura and the team very supportive from start to finish. Buying our first home was made much clearer with their help and for their part of the process they made things smooth and straightforward for us. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service by all the team. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process and as first time buyers we were able to ask as many questions as needed and clear well explained advice was given on each step. Tom and Laura were very friendly and approachable with anything we needed and have made this process stress free!! Thank you again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth and easy for us. A great mortgage deal, much better than anything the estate agents tried to flog to us. Always on hand for help and guidance. Would 100% use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Laura & Jonathan were awesome. They made the whole process very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Matt & Mel in particular have been brilliant and guided us through all the steps required. Having previously been declined a mortgage application prior to seeking advice, their expertise and guidance was second to none. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic help from Matt and Mel. We were worried we were going to lose the house, Contacted Moneyman and Matt pretty much got the ball rolling straight away. Really quick turnaround time, Constantly kept in the loop. Both went above and beyond in helping us. our case wasn't straight forward but Matt still managed to get us a very competitive deal, within our budget. Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wayne was exceptional! Always had plenty of time for us and provided a high quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time we have used Manchester Money Man, and we have again been impressed with their attentive service and reasonable pricing. They are very responsive via email and offer a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant and competent service provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 249 reviews