Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker:

Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7133215

Email:

admin@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Thank you Cathy and Wendy for all your help, would recommend you highly to family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely wonderful and helpful, really appreciate all of their hard work and would not think twice about recommending them to family and friends.

Thanks for all your help!
Posted 5 months ago
Paul has gone above and beyond to help us at every stage. He's been incredibly kind and considerate despite the various hurdles we have undergone. We ended up with a very good mortgage with great rates! Couldn't recommend him enough!
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful and make the whole process easy.
Posted 5 months ago
This is our second time using Paul. He's very knowledgeable and keeps you in the loop at every process. He helped us massively on this occasion and yet again, we are very grateful to him
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Charlie and team. Really helped with the process
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Took all the stress out of finding and applying for a new mortgage deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
As a first time buyer the process initially seemed daunting, but Wayne answered any questions we had and made the process as smooth as possible. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Second time I’ve used Manchester money man and faultless again ! Recommend to a friend who has used them aswell , would highly recommend to anyone .
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t thank Manchester moneyman enough for helping me remortgage. Tom Bowes took all the stress out of the whole process and found us some great life and protection cover. They kept us updated throughout with regular updates and the whole process was done very quickly. Very friendly team and extremely helpful . Also thanks to The rest of the team involved .
Posted 6 months ago
Paul- my mortgage broker was very patience and helpful in getting my mortgage approved. Fantastic support
Posted 6 months ago
Cathy and team have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the mortgage process. I would highly recommend their services.
Posted 6 months ago
Massive thankyou to Paul and Kayleigh and the rest of the team. From start to finish was always on hand to help Made the whole process as easy as could be. Will use again and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
very happy with the service I received from Manchestermoneyman, very professional and friendly team. Nathan and Laura were dealing with my case, they contacted me at times that suited me and dealt with my re-mortgage swiftly. I would recommend and use them again in future.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to change my mortgage they were all very helpful especially Chloe. This is the third time I have used this company. Good communication very satisfied
Posted 6 months ago
Paul Hefferan was fantastic throughout. He laid out my options and explained everything simply and clearly. He was very helpful with regard to all the information I'd need to proceed with the remortgage, nothing was too much trouble. He found me a great mortgage deal. I'm very happy with the service from Manchestermoneyman, I'd recommend them wholeheartedly.
Posted 6 months ago
First experience of trying to find a mortgage I was very lucky to be guided by Leo who has truly gone above and beyond and gone out of his way to support me when I have probably been his worst nightmare.i would Recommend them to anyone and fingers crossed you get Leo.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service easy process quick an efficient friendly staff Cathy has been great would highly recommended this company especially first time buyer’s as the thought of doing it alone can be daunting manchermoneyman deal with it all thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan and the rest of the team were great in giving us all the info we needed to sort our mortgage and make the process as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Using this service has made my mortgage application seem simple and easy (and its not an easy process!). UKMoneyMan are a helpful and professional group. They are very easy to contact and will work at whatever speed you are comfortable with.
Posted 7 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 262 reviews