Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 210 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant and competent service provided!"
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful friendly people, guided us through what we needed without any stress, would recommend them to anyone looking for mortgage help"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am really pleased with the service we have received from UK MoneyMan, they have been on hand to help with any queries we had at all times with instant response. The service and correspondence we have had from both Paul and Kayleigh has been fantastic and really helped reassure us during the process of moving house. I will be using the UK MoneyMan services in the future and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with Manchestermoneyman (Paul) Was fantastic! Helped us from start to finish. Would recommend to family and friends"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very efficient and always available. This is the second time I've used them. I would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great team. Paul is great. Knows his stuff and comes to see you whenever it’s convenient for you. Plus a really friendly guy too. Then Jo in pre application and Kayleigh when your application is being submitted. Can’t fault these guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"My second time using Manchestermoneyman. And yet again very happy with the service they’ve provided. Especially from Kayleigh & Annie who’ve found me my perfect remortgage. Always keen to help with any queries. Excellent five star review from me. Always a pleasure to do business with. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul and the team made the hole process very easy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Cathy was always easy to contact - even on a weekend. She worked hard to get us the best deal and we’re really happy with our mortgage deal. Mel who helped us throughout the process also did a stellar job, and was quick to answer any emails."
Posted 3 months ago
"Being a first time buyer is a daunting process so I enlisted the services of Manchestermoneyman to help us with our mortgage. From the initial meeting with Chris we knew we made the right choice letting these guys sort out our mortgage. Chris laid out our options and talked us through every step of the way answering anything we threw his way. The service is bespoke and when the time comes to renew our mortgage we will be using Manchestermoneyman again happily."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazingly effecient and made what is normally a tiresome chore almost a pleasure! The whole process from start to finish has been so less painful than on previous occasions with other brokers. From Paul who came out at extremely short notice and in unsociable hours and worked tirelessly to secure us a mortgage in principle effectively saving our dream home when all other avenues had proved fruitless and the vendors needed an answer over the weekend to Kayleigh in the office who kept us informed every step of the way and was extremely pro active in getting our offer accepted and was always more than happy to deal with any queries we had. Couldn’t thank or recommend them enough. And I am not their mum! Thanks guys I will be back next time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful & everything done with the utmost courtesy & very professional."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good service could not fault"
Posted 5 months ago
"Chris and Mel at Manchester Money Man have been really great in helping me to navigate the mortgage process. Chris managed to find me a really good deal for a remortgage in quite a complex situation. They were always at the end of the phone or email if I needed them and they have been super responsive throughout the process. I would recommend using them to anyone who needed help with the mortgage process."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased, in particular Paul and Kayleigh did a great job! Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm a first time buyer and cannot recommend Manchestermoneyman highly enough; I received great service from Nathan and Laura throughout my mortgage application process. I had some issues with my application due to recently moving home; Nathan dealt with this swiftly and found me a good deal with another lender. The team put up with my many questions and helped keep my stress levels as low as possible. Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I would like to thank the team at Manchestermoneyman for their professional services in finding me and my partner a mortgage Carly and Wayne"
Posted 8 months ago
"Paul was Very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you to Paula and Rachel from the office kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Tow years ago money man arranged for my first mortgage the process was so smooth and quick Now with the time for remortgage I did detailed search through number of comparison web sites and before I go a head with what I thought its the best deal I gave the people in Manchester money man a call just to check there is no better choice and I am glad that I did. Once again the staff been wonderful so helpful & dedicated moreover they managed to get me better deal saved me a lot of money. My special thanks to Mizna Alwan & Neathan."
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Manchester Money Man and they made the process easy and straightforward again. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 8 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 210 reviews