Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker Reviews

4.98 Rating 175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker

About Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker: Mortgage Broker in Manchester & Greater Manchester
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7133215

Email:
admin@ukmoneyman.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt, efficient, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Matt was the most helpful mortgage advisor I've spoken to and he did everything possible to make the transaction easier, can't thank him and his team enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good service. Paul was fantastic and really helpful and answered all our questions. He came out in the evening too which was helpful as we both work"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An excellent and professional service has been provided throughout. It was the best thing I did calling your team and can’t thank you enough for all of your help. Steve (Woodcock) was brilliant, so knowledgable and helpful and put us at ease straight away. He was so responsive and quick working that it made the process so much less stressful. He got us a fantastic mortgage rate and put our minds at ease from the first meeting, I trusted him totally to have our best interests. Rachael Campbell was a total shining star! Her customer service and ability to build relations with her clients has been excellent, best I have ever experienced from any company I have dealt with. I cannot thank her enough. She has made the process of house buying so much easier and having her on the end of the phone has been really reassuring. I feel that she was really invested and passionate about our case which is a great way to be with clients as it makes them feel very valued. You have brilliant employees in both Steve and Rachael. 100% recommend the company and I will be sharing your details with friends and family. Thanks so much again! Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As a veteran to writing google reviews over the years and places and services I have used I don't think I could have given a company a more higher rating as I don't think 5 stars is enough. I've used brokers in the past and I've had a mixed bag of results... But with stricter rules with the banks there is little room for error... Prior to using Manchester money man.. We used another broker that messed us around for nearly 8 months that messed up our credit rating with stupid searches. Manchester money man introduced us to Steve woodcock. This guy was proffesional and very very knowledgeably.. He visited us at home so made it so easy as we both worked.. And from the 1st visit things just happend at lightening speed... And Steve kept up upto date every step of the way. We got the mortgage we wanted and my hat goes off to Steve and Manchester money man. The call centre staff were fantastic and continued to assist the process even when it was with the solicitors. Don't use anyone else use manchester money man"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great! Paul and the team were lovely, efficient and personable. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We are very happy with the service provided by Manchester Money Man and the mortgage product they helped us obtain. We are first time buyers and Paul was very helpful, professional, and happy to explain things throughout the process. We switched the house we were buying part way through the process, and this was dealt with quickly and smoothly. Communications throughout were prompt. Overall a great experience. I'm sure we will be back to use this service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was refused a mortgage from the Bank and had no problem at all getting a mortgage with Manchester Moneyman. Matt Collins was so easy to talk to and deal with and Leanne who processed the application was amazing...and so quick. I hardly did anything and never had to chase them. Definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very person centred approach for their staff team. Worked closely with Paul and Rachel through the Morgage process who both gave a excellent and professional service. Money well spent to say the least. Will most certainly recommend. Thank you to all the staff whom has been involved with a special thanks to Paul and Rachel for enabling us to buy our dream home."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they helped with mortgage and got me a great rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and efficient service throughout my mortgage application. Everyone I have dealt with has been helpful and responsive and have answered any questions that have arisen."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We are first time buyers, and Steve made the mortgage application process extremely hassle-free. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much for all your hard work, Steve!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We used Manchestermoneyman after our initial Mortgage Broker told us to leave it a while before buying. We knew we needed someone who could give us Self Employment mortgage advice and MMM provided that and more. At every step Matt and his team have been extremely helpful and really took the stress off of applying for a mortgage. Professional and informative, they kept us in the loop through out the process. Big thanks to Matt and Mizna! We would recommend them to anyone and would definitely use Manchestermoneyman again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After being turned down for a mortgage by Natwest Paul and the team at Manchestermoneyman found a suitable mortgage, at a better rate than what Natwest were offering and it was completed from start to finish in 21 days. The communications from Rachael and Paula great and they kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Manchestermoneyman.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very happy indeed with the service I have received from Manchester Money Man. They have been there every step of the way through my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Every time I was worried or confused about something there was always someone there to take my hand and explain things to me. I am very impressed with their service and especially Paul Hefferan who has been an absolute godsend through all this. Definitely use Manchester Money Man again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We used Manchestermoneyman.com. There are very professional and efficient in getting the job done. As first time buyers we were guided throughout the whole process. We had a very tight time line to get all our paper work and mortgage approved. Our allocated advisor Laura worked above and beyond to make sure the deadline was met. Laura liaised very well with us throughout the application and chased up any queries and assured that we got the best rate possible at the time. We cannot praise her enough for all the hard work and time she has put into our application. We would recommend to use manchestermoneyman.com for anyone looking to get a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After an initial mortgage rejection when using the estate agents mortgage advisor, I knew we needing an expert to help us. I whittled my choices down to two brokers (L&C and Manchester Money Man) I opted for Manchester Money Man and I am so glad that I did. Right from the start the service has been top class. I have been a nightmare, needy, client with very high expectations, but not once have I been made to feel like any bother! (My solicitor could learn a thing or two from you!!) Thank you so much Manchester Money Man, particularly to Matt and Mizna, you guys have been AMAZING!!! I would 100% recommend you and without a doubt I will be back when it comes to remortgage. Thanks again, from Mr & Mrs Renshaw xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wayne and the team found us the best solution whilst making the whole process straight forward. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They provided me with invaluable information and made recommendations for mortgages I would be accepted for. The service I received was exceptional and they stayed in touch until completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The best thing we did was use Manchester money man to buy our first home, got the keys last week and ready to move in, all stress was taken out in getting the mortgage, special thanks to Paul and Rachael who kept us updated on the whole process including conveyancing, would recommend to anyone and all first time buyers as there's a lot involved, thanks again for all the help from all the team I will be forwarding on lot of friends and family πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Manchestermoneyman - Mortgage Broker is rated 4.98 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support