Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

4.93 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manchester Paintball Arena
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

About Manchester Paintball Arena:

Largest indoor paintball game zone in the UK
The only UKPSF accredited site in Manchester

Voted:
"The best paintball site in Manchester"
by tripadvisor users every year since 2012

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 2642

Email:

info@manchesterpaintball.co.uk

Location:

Nile Mill B Fields New RoadChaddertonOldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Manchester Paintball Arena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Lee Ray
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Simon Taylor
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Shelley Dermady
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Matty tinker
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 28th March 2019
Vicky Farrington
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Lindsay Cowling
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
ROBERT SPENCER
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Manchester paintball arena have kindly donated a prize for our charity event for Stockport CP. We're looking forward to our winner attending! Thank you again for your kind donation.
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 27th March 2019
No problem, we love helping charities. Please contact us at info@manchesterpaintball.co.uk if we can help you in the future.
Very good, really enjoyed it. We went for the 800 ball package, you definitely need them! Will be coming again soon
We held our sons 11th birthday party and he described it as the best party he had ever had.
Professionally organised to ensure you all have a great time.
Great customer service! Very helpful staff!
Very friendly and kind. Gave a lovely donation to my charity.
Great fun on the day- very good communication too.
Excellent party kids loved it thank you
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Glad they enjoyed it.
Great venue, great games and really friendly and helpful staff. My 10 year old and his friends had an absolute blast living their Fortnite addictions. Thanks!
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Thanks for the review Bob. To forget to book soon and take advantage of your previous customer 50% discount.
Amazing experience and great friendly staff!
Amazing experience! So much fun and great staff who are always ready to help and have a laugh! Definitely will be going again :)
Great place for a party, very well organised and friendly
Thanks your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the paintballing.
One of the best paintball Iv ever been to ✨the staff are brilliant had the best day soon be back with the firm 💯
You mean "The best paintball Iv ever been to" LOL
Thanks for your review, hope we see you soon.
Great day out for my son and his friends..
Very nice staff,we come back soon!!!
Took a friend for his stag do, dressed him up as a monkey, shot him to bits.
The guys running this are really approachable and professional and the equipment is incredibly well maintained and accurate.
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Great review of the best stag party in Manchester! Thanks for coming, hope the monkey has recovered.
Was good fun!
Very good service, welcoming staff and all at a good price.
Was fun and very good people
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 8th March 2019
The guys at the arena worked really well with our group, made it a fun, safe and thoroughly enjoyable experience. Superb
Thanks Chris.
Really enjoyable
Manchester Paintball Arena is rated 4.93 based on 183 reviews