Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

4.93 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manchester Paintball Arena
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

About Manchester Paintball Arena:

Largest indoor paintball game zone in the UK
The only UKPSF accredited site in Manchester

Voted:
"The best paintball site in Manchester"
by tripadvisor users every year since 2012

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 2642

Email:

info@manchesterpaintball.co.uk

Location:

Nile Mill B Fields New RoadChaddertonOldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Manchester Paintball Arena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Lee Ray
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Simon Taylor
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Shelley Dermady
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Matty tinker
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 28th March 2019
Vicky Farrington
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Lindsay Cowling
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
ROBERT SPENCER
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing experience, %100 will attend again. Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Very professional in their debriefing and stating the rules of the game and will help with any questions and problems that may occur. Super fun day out, definitely book this place if you want an action packed day pretending to be S.A.S soldiers
Very friendly and well organised 🎉
This is one of the best experiences I have had paint balling a fantastic day out for all the family or group booking friendly staff my party would go again
Excellent company, Highly recomended
Thanks for donating paintball vouchers to our school raffle - the kids can't wait to win and come along! PTFA, Gee Cross Holy Trinity.
Cant rate Manchester Paintball Arena enough its a fantastic day out !!! They were also kind enough to of donated vouchers towards 2 of our company charity fund raisers helping to raise money for local charities around Manchester. Cant reccomend these guys enough Brilliant 5 stars :-)
Awesome indoor area with welcoming staff who made the afternoon a great experience. Quick to respond to requests by email and telephone. Would recommend to paintball friends. Thank you for arranging some exciting games!
Thank you for your kind donation for our Charity raffle for MIND at work - you have been more than generous!
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th May 2019
friendly, helpful staff. made us feel welcome and have a good time due to coming up with games for us to play. big room to play in, had a good time.
Amazing thank you
Went for sons 15th birthday, great place, great organisers, great day. Everyone had a fantastic time 👍. Thanks
Great day out! Well organised and great friendly staff!
This is easily the best paintball arena in the northwest. I’ve played numerous times before over the years with my mates with our own kit & was always made very welcome by all the staff.
After a couple of years away from playing, I took my son for his 14th Birthday on Saturday 13th April.
He loved the experience and as always we were made to feel very welcome by all the staff.
This is a site for anyone wanting to play paintball for the 1st time or the 100th time - very professional set up from start to finish & staff take the health & safety of players very seriously at all times.
Highly recommended and will no doubt be back again with my son at some point in the near future.
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Thanks Simon. Great to see you back at the Arena.
P.S to other players, please note: we no longer allow players to use their own guns, but all other equipment is fine.
Add a brilliant time at Manchester paintball arena!!! But I booked it though badlam paintballing. And it was very miss leading and I lost £80 deposit what I was told I’d get back but the lads at Manchester paintball was brilliant and helpful all the way through the games.
Thanks Stuart. We always advise people book direct with us, if anyone thinks they've seen a better deal, give us a call on 0161 626 2642 and we'll price match the offer and give you an extra 100 paintballs free of charge.
The kids absolutely loved it and the marshalls were brilliant with them. Would definitely go again
Brilliant!! Brought my 13 year old son and his 3 friends and they loved it. Special thanks to Sid for looking after them so well. Super organised and well run with really friendly staff. Will definately be back.
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th April 2019
Thanks for the top review. Hope we see you again soon, maybe next time try a busy Saturday afternoon paintball session for a different paintballing experience.

Don't forget about your 50% previous customer discount.
Can't thank enough for kindness and support for Disability Stockport.
Awesome time as was the last time we went . Staff were brilliant and very clear with rules and safety highly recommend it great fun.
Thanks for coming back so soon, you obviously love it!
Awesome morning staff are brilliant I’ve been before and will definitely be coming back.
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Thanks for coming, we can't wait to entertain you guys again, top laugh!
Very friendly and welcoming staff. They donated a 10 man experience paintball game to our charity ball. We are really grateful and cannot wait to visit in the future! Thanks Rick!
Manchester Paintball Arena is rated 4.93 based on 183 reviews