Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

4.93 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manchester Paintball Arena
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

About Manchester Paintball Arena:

Largest indoor paintball game zone in the UK
The only UKPSF accredited site in Manchester

Voted:
"The best paintball site in Manchester"
by tripadvisor users every year since 2012

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 2642

Email:

info@manchesterpaintball.co.uk

Location:

Nile Mill B Fields New RoadChaddertonOldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Manchester Paintball Arena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Lee Ray
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Simon Taylor
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Shelley Dermady
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Matty tinker
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 28th March 2019
Vicky Farrington
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Lindsay Cowling
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
ROBERT SPENCER
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant and fun to do, good way to spend your time.
Friendly and informative Staff

Really cool setup and too much fun.

Will definitely be visiting again.
Thanks guys
Great place would highly recommend
Did low impact paintball for my sons birthday party and it was great even the wife loved it who was not looking forward to it.
Good venue and was well looked after by the staff.
The staff were brilliant, the arena it’s self is huge the lay out is great and the day ran extremely smoothly!! Really enjoyed the day, would recommend!! Oh and I won’t forget thanks to the bruises ๐Ÿ˜‚
Fantastic place . Professional and safe . Would highly recommend for any party / stag do or even as a weekend activity .

Dedicated to making paint balling a safe and fun experience .
Friendly Staff, Great Fun, Kept It Safe For Everyone... Just Need To Make The Masks Glasses Friendly
Thank you very much for doanting paintball vouchers to help an amazing charity! Great company!! Great service!
Absolutely brilliant.... Allie made my sons birthday memorable, safe and fun. Thank you
Good staff and very fun
Thank you so much to Manchester Paintball Arena for kindly donating vouchers for us to raffle. We are raising money for a lovely couple who unfortunately had their savings stolen off them, so we really do appreciate your kindness.
A huge thank you for donating a voucher for our charity fundraising event.
amazing place
Absolutely brilliant day!! Booked for my grandsons birthday the Marshalls are really friendly and helpful and very safety conscious I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a fun day out many thanks Amanda xx
Brilliant and fun day out. Staff are lovely. Highly recommended.
Brilliant day very good and professional staff excellent arena. Had a blast. Literally!
My daughter really enjoyed it.
have to a massive thank you for all there help with my charity event. dontated a paintballing voucher for the event. pleasant customer service from start to finish we will ourselves be booking in the summer holiday. thanks a million again cheryl.
Thank you for donating paintball vouchers to our charity!
Booked this venue last minute due to another venue letting us down. Manchester Paintball Arena was extremely accommodating and all our students had a brilliant time - thank you. Would defiantly recommend.
Manchester Paintball Arena is rated 4.93 based on 183 reviews