Managed Print Compare Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Managed Print Compare

About Managed Print Compare: Managed Print Compare is an innovative new web application on a mission to simplify the managed print services industry by making it easier for business to purchase their photocopier contracts. The process is simple, you give us your requirements and details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01472 289970

Email:
info@managedprintcompare.com

Location:
Office F1 Innovation Centre
Innovation Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Managed Print Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Great company."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very professional, explained various options for us to decide on as a business. Weren't pushing us towards one company or another. Printer has been great so far and just as expected. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great efficient service from managed print compare, super easy, highly recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Managed Print Compare guided us through the process of selecting the correct hardware and contract for our company, they were always available for any questions we had, making the whole process a breeze. Our machines arrived promptly, setup was taken care of and we also have the piece of mind that if any problems were to arise they will be swiftly taken care of. We would strongly recommend the service offered by Managed Print Compare, they made a task that has caused much frustration in the past a pleasant experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, everything was sorted really quickly and easily. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"I can't recommend Mike and the team enough, They've helped us make a big saving and throughout the communication has been on point."
Posted 7 months ago
"Being new to this, in the sense I have not required such a printer before I found great value in the service Managed Print provided. From start to finish I was given given all the support, direction, information etc to ensure what I purchased was fitting for my business. Following the purchase the aftercare as also been second to none, would I shop again, yes I would...."
Posted 7 months ago
"Would definitely recommend this company! Michael was fantastic from the beginning, very informative and efficient. He listened to our needs then recommended a variety of products that met our needs so we had options to choose from. The ordering process was very easy and quick and we had our printer arrive in no time. The guys that installed our printer were very efficient and gave us all the basic training needed!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Well managed by all parties. look forward to working with you in the future"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic Service, quick easy and allowed me to accurately purchase a new copier and provider in my own time."
Posted 7 months ago
Managed Print Compare is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access