MAMOQ Reviews

4.84 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A fabulous up to date company that brings the customer excellent quality products that are sustainable and exciting! A breath of fresh air in this stuffy corporate world #lensomy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the brands and products, and really fast delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Giovanna,

Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot. Your support is never taken for granted and we are glad you have had a good experience.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, needed to return a product but couldn't stick to the timeline due to a bereavement and they were very flexible. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Verena,

We strive to give the most positive experience possible and thank you so much for your support especially during such a difficult time.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely no issues with service and really good range of products/brands."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it really means the world to us!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"This was my second purchase from MAMOQ. The jumper arrived very quickly and looks great! So glad there is now somewhere I can easily find awesome sustainable fashion. Will definitely be back again!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review kind review, we really do appreciate all of the support given.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"I love shopping on MAMOQ and browsing stylish, quality pieces. I have placed multiple orders including clothing, accessories, jewelry as well as little gifts and have never been disappointed. The website is beautiful, the staff is helpful and I feel great about my purchases. Thank you, MAMOQ!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eleni,

Thank you so much for your repeated orders and the glowing review. This is exactly why we started MAMOQ!!!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"My new favourite place to shop! I ordered a beautiful ring made of recycled silver and couldn't be happier. It arrived promptly and was really nicely packaged. Thanks guys!"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for your order and review! We couldn't be happier that you like your new ring :)

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"The gift came on time, in a beautiful little gift bag, with a hand-written note and some further explanation of the mission regarding oppressed women. For what it's worth (not much) I am an ex Group marketing director for a major supermarket chain and I think you've done everything right. More importantly, this was a present for my much loved wife - and she was delighted with it"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

That really means a lot to us and we are delighted that your wife was happy with the gift.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality products at a reasonable price. Promptly delivered - will use again."
Posted 8 months ago
We are really happy that you are enjoying your new products and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a blue Kipepeo T-shirt last month and absolutely love it. It's super soft and of really great quality. Will definitely be buying again!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

We are so happy that you like your new T-Shirt.

Thank you!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent website that offers an impecable service"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thanks so much! We are happy that you enjoyed our service and your new products.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 9 months ago
"I paid nearly £50 but there was a price tag of €25 Feel cheated"
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Tarik,

Thank you very much for your purchase and review.

We apologise for the confusion, but it seems like there was a misprint on the swingtag of the Turban you ordered. We can confirm that you paid the correct price and neither we, nor the maker La Petite Mort, are selling the turban for the misprinted 25 Euro that you saw.

We pride ourselves in bringing honesty and transparency into the fashion industry, and would never want our customers to feel cheated so please accept our sincerest apologies for this error.

I have provided you with my personal details in a separate email should you wish to get in touch, as I would be happy to walk you through our pricing so that you can be confident this was an honest mistake.

Thank you and all the best,
Madeline
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a pair of striped socks that also donate a pair to a homeless person. Delivery was fast and the socks are of high quality. Will definitely be back."
Posted 8 months ago
Happy they are keeping you warm this winter, and we hope to see you again soon!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"So glad this site exists. Got Christmas presents from here that I could feel good about."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! We hope your family and friends loved their gifts!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great clothes and very helpful service."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, that really means alot to us!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great clothes! Quality!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, lovely clothes, couldn't be happier with my jumper :) Thanks MAMOQ!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Meera,

Lovely to hear that you like your jumper!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"I wear already quite a lot of MAMOQ items: socks, tops and a lovely dress. They feel good! I love the website and specially the newsletter with thoughtful and intelligent news about sustainability. Thanx!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ruth,

Thanks so much! We are absolutely delighted that you like our style & service and hope to see you back soon.
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing website, making a difference in the world?"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Seb,

Thank you so much! We can't say how happy we are that you feel this way about us and hope you enjoy your new clothes!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 9 months ago
"My experience with MAMOQ was top notch. I ordered a variety of items to America and they arrived with no problem. I feel good wearing all of my MAMOQ merchandise because I know it is high quality and I can feel good about how it was made. I get compliments on the regular whenever I am sporting a piece from MAMOQ. Thank you for creating a marketplace for conscious consumers!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lucy,

We are so happy to hear that you like your new goodies. Getting compliments and feeling good about what you are wearing is what we strive to achieve :)

Thanks again for your support.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 9 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.84 based on 112 reviews