MAMOQ Reviews

4.80 Rating 177 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of brands and an efficient delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great tee shirt. Lovely design, this was bought for a present for my son.
Arrived the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
I love this store that sells everything that helps us to do our bit for climate change. The hair wash soap was a revelation and I'm loving my beeswax wrappers.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly and was as described, although the bristles of the brush themselves could have been softer as it was advertised as a soft-bristle brush.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful products, excellent customer service and super quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, found what I was looking for! Delivery was quick - (but signed for, so make sure you're in) and when I unwrapped the paper package to find my lovely new dress wrapped in tissue paper inside, the dress smelled really nice. Hurrah for clothing that's not hurting anyone and for thinking of every little thing. Well done Mamoq, thank goodness I stumbled upon you.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and friendly customer service. Great quality products. 100% would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with T-shirt that I got and packaging it arrived in!
Posted 1 year ago
The positive ethos of all the products in the MAMOQ marketplace keeps me coming back again and again. For myself and for others. Thank you MAMOQ for keeping your customers educated and feeling good about the apparel, jewelry and now all the new items for the home. Well done. I love knowing where my stuff comes from, who made it and how. I also appreciate how well the items are curated for style and quality. Here’s to the you, Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and sustainable delivery. What do you want more.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Thanks very much for all of your help with my order!
Posted 1 year ago
I have a problem with order through a website. Costumers service was extremely helpful and helped me with my order over the phone. Very good quality product as usual. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Really love my jumpsuit, have had lots of compliments on it. Original and versatile piece of clothing. Customer service was great - I didn’t order the right size and so I returned it and they helped find the right fit for me and a new one was sent out within a couple of days. Will definitely be ordering another one at some point.
Posted 1 year ago
The deliver was on time, but it was the wrong item.
The product I received it wasn't even shown on the website.
It was a present and the person liked the other product, so it wasn't a big deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for my wonderful purchases. They are all beautiful 😌
Posted 1 year ago
I bought your jumpsuit for my daughter - she is absolutely delighted with it and wears it all the time. It is beautifully made and hangs well - all the attributes of a quality product. Thank you so much as it is always great to give a gift that is so loved! It was delivered quickly and we had a very good all-round experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, easy to order. Delivered in an adequate timeframe. Fabulous products and great support such an ethical company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and quick delivery! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for ethical fashion and no hassle purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Now my new favourite brand for a reason! Service was very good and quick. All clothing is high quality and looks great. Impressed by consideration of sustainable and environmental aspects.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my recent shopping experience. Dresses are beautiful and very high quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.80 based on 177 reviews