MAMOQ Reviews

4.84 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Well chosen goods that arrive in a reasonable amount of time AND are sustainable! I love the variety of styles and types of clothing as well as price points that work for those on a budget who still want to be thoughtful consumers. Thank you MAMOQ!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Love my scarf. Thanks so much!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service! Arrived promptly & they have an amazing selection."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery. Great Sustainable Clothes Choices."
Posted 6 months ago
"The dress is perfect! Well made and of high quality. Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fab Clothing! Helpful with any question about their products."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ho Yin,

We could not be happier that you like your new goodies and that you were satisfied with our customer service.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Great environmentally friendly products that are of high quality and look great too. Quick delivery. I’ll definitely be back!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nigel,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your service at MAMOQ!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 6 months ago
"What a great brand! Keep doing what you do :)"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you so much for your positive review. It really means alot to us that you had a great experience.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 6 months ago
"products were great, quick delivery - very happy purchase!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you are happy with your new goodies and enjoyed the service at MAMOQ!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautifully made eco-friendly goodies, Fast delivery, Would recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for leaving us with a kind review, we really do appreciate all of the support.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Products. Highly Recommend & the they seem like great people to support too 👍"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Felix,

We are so happy that you like your new tote bag. Thanks so much for your support!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought a super soft organic t-shirt. Arrived promptly and staff was friendly. Will recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thanks so much! We are so happy that you like your new Kipepeo T-shirt.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, needed to return a product but couldn't stick to the timeline due to a bereavement and they were very flexible. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Verena,

We strive to give the most positive experience possible and thank you so much for your support especially during such a difficult time.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely no issues with service and really good range of products/brands."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it really means the world to us!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the brands and products, and really fast delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Giovanna,

Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot. Your support is never taken for granted and we are glad you have had a good experience.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"This was my second purchase from MAMOQ. The jumper arrived very quickly and looks great! So glad there is now somewhere I can easily find awesome sustainable fashion. Will definitely be back again!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review kind review, we really do appreciate all of the support given.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 7 months ago
"I paid nearly £50 but there was a price tag of €25 Feel cheated"
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Tarik,

Thank you very much for your purchase and review.

We apologise for the confusion, but it seems like there was a misprint on the swingtag of the Turban you ordered. We can confirm that you paid the correct price and neither we, nor the maker La Petite Mort, are selling the turban for the misprinted 25 Euro that you saw.

We pride ourselves in bringing honesty and transparency into the fashion industry, and would never want our customers to feel cheated so please accept our sincerest apologies for this error.

I have provided you with my personal details in a separate email should you wish to get in touch, as I would be happy to walk you through our pricing so that you can be confident this was an honest mistake.

Thank you and all the best,
Madeline
Posted 8 months ago
"I love shopping on MAMOQ and browsing stylish, quality pieces. I have placed multiple orders including clothing, accessories, jewelry as well as little gifts and have never been disappointed. The website is beautiful, the staff is helpful and I feel great about my purchases. Thank you, MAMOQ!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eleni,

Thank you so much for your repeated orders and the glowing review. This is exactly why we started MAMOQ!!!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a pair of striped socks that also donate a pair to a homeless person. Delivery was fast and the socks are of high quality. Will definitely be back."
Posted 8 months ago
Happy they are keeping you warm this winter, and we hope to see you again soon!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
"So glad this site exists. Got Christmas presents from here that I could feel good about."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! We hope your family and friends loved their gifts!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 8 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.84 based on 112 reviews