MAMOQ Reviews

4.86 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was my second purchase from Mamoq and I was again impressed by how quickly it was delivered 🎉 I also spoke to the customer support team when I had some questions and they were really helpful and responsive. All round great experience whilst knowing that I’m shopping sustainably and supporting independent brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality clothes and really fast delivery :) Love my new outfit and will shop here first next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was so happy with the brilliant customer service and my lovely new trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product selection, friendly customer service and timely delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service if there is an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely ‘We are hopeful’ T shirt. Perfect fit and comfortable fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sustainable fashion at its best ! Information on designer's and fabric is so important when you are spending your hard earned cash. We all need to be more thoughtful on how and where we spend, so our energy can support others and not be wasted. Less waste all round and doesn't cost the earth #lensomy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Bar of Shampoo and all with recyclable packaging too!!!! No plastic in sight..... Ed..................
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some linen trousers from Mamoq and couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived! Loved browsing through the website and checking out your brands and their values, it’s a really cool and helpful system!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased yet another fabulous garment from Mamoq.. This time from your new Veryan range. A wonderful striped top. I had been looking for a striped top for a long time and this beautiful soft cotton and design is just perfect. It was delivered quickly and in sustainable packaging. Thank you Mamoq.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely, fast and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great site, lots of options from sustainable companies, lovely bikini, arrived promptly, also came with a pre printed returns label which would make it so easy if it hadn't fit. Will definitely be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service and super nice products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of brands and an efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great tee shirt. Lovely design, this was bought for a present for my son. Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this store that sells everything that helps us to do our bit for climate change. The hair wash soap was a revelation and I'm loving my beeswax wrappers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived promptly and was as described, although the bristles of the brush themselves could have been softer as it was advertised as a soft-bristle brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful products, excellent customer service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, found what I was looking for! Delivery was quick - (but signed for, so make sure you're in) and when I unwrapped the paper package to find my lovely new dress wrapped in tissue paper inside, the dress smelled really nice. Hurrah for clothing that's not hurting anyone and for thinking of every little thing. Well done Mamoq, thank goodness I stumbled upon you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable and friendly customer service. Great quality products. 100% would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.86 based on 131 reviews