MAMOQ Reviews

4.84 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Brilliant to have so many names in sustainable and ethical trading under one roof but I was surprised when my package was sent to me in plastic - need to do better on that front but products are high quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my second purchase from Mamoq and I was again impressed by how quickly it was delivered 🎉 I also spoke to the customer support team when I had some questions and they were really helpful and responsive. All round great experience whilst knowing that I’m shopping sustainably and supporting independent brands."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality clothes and really fast delivery :) Love my new outfit and will shop here first next time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so happy with the brilliant customer service and my lovely new trousers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product selection, friendly customer service and timely delivery. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service if there is an issue"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely ‘We are hopeful’ T shirt. Perfect fit and comfortable fabric."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sustainable fashion at its best ! Information on designer's and fabric is so important when you are spending your hard earned cash. We all need to be more thoughtful on how and where we spend, so our energy can support others and not be wasted. Less waste all round and doesn't cost the earth #lensomy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Bar of Shampoo and all with recyclable packaging too!!!! No plastic in sight..... Ed.................."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some linen trousers from Mamoq and couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived! Loved browsing through the website and checking out your brands and their values, it’s a really cool and helpful system!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased yet another fabulous garment from Mamoq.. This time from your new Veryan range. A wonderful striped top. I had been looking for a striped top for a long time and this beautiful soft cotton and design is just perfect. It was delivered quickly and in sustainable packaging. Thank you Mamoq."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely, fast and great customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site, lots of options from sustainable companies, lovely bikini, arrived promptly, also came with a pre printed returns label which would make it so easy if it hadn't fit. Will definitely be using this site again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service and super nice products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of brands and an efficient delivery service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tee shirt. Lovely design, this was bought for a present for my son. Arrived the next day."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this store that sells everything that helps us to do our bit for climate change. The hair wash soap was a revelation and I'm loving my beeswax wrappers."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived promptly and was as described, although the bristles of the brush themselves could have been softer as it was advertised as a soft-bristle brush."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful products, excellent customer service and super quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website, found what I was looking for! Delivery was quick - (but signed for, so make sure you're in) and when I unwrapped the paper package to find my lovely new dress wrapped in tissue paper inside, the dress smelled really nice. Hurrah for clothing that's not hurting anyone and for thinking of every little thing. Well done Mamoq, thank goodness I stumbled upon you."
Posted 3 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.84 based on 112 reviews