MAMOQ Reviews

4.84 Rating 135 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my new top & socks. Both are super soft, high quality and arrived quickly. Also, the support staff was on hand to help when I had a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really which delivery with a lovely thank you note from the team. All packaged with no plastic at all... Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first want to start out by saying I love the mission and aim of MAMOQ and all of their partner brands. To me, a company with a mission that actually creates a place facilitating meaningful change is something we should all support. On that note, I got two products from MAMOQ, some super comfortable socks, and some bamboo straws. One of the bamboo straw actually split down the middle. Which if that was the end of the story I wouldn't have given them a five-star review. I messaged the team and told them what happened. Not only did they take the time to document everything and give me a full refund even though only one of the straws split, they also listen to me ramble on about possible ways to improve the staws design so it wouldn't split in the future and from the conversation I'm sure they are going to pass that on to the manufacturer. I will definitely get more products from them in the near future. I'm just glad companies like this are around now. Thank you again mamoq.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery and delighted with my item purchased from Vildnis range!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely site with a great range of ethical clothing that’s interesting & well designed. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to have found a company which makes it so easy to choose ethical and sustainable items. The website is really clear and the filter tool means I always know that what I'm purchasing is in line with my values, which is great - not to mention how lovely all of the clothes are! I'll definitely be purchasing from MAMOQ again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I do love it and works great though I drink a lot of water so for me it could be bigger and hold more water. I think it’s perfect apart from that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional looking website but the items were not nearly as expensive as I feared and there were generous reductions on some. I was particularly impressed with the extremely detailed and helpful notes about the items. I was also very reassured about the company's ethical credentials and, happily, when my parcel arrived there was no plastic to be seen. It was very nicely packed and promptly delivered and the clothing turned out to be beautifully made, stylish, comfortable and exactly as described and pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved my Mamoq experience. Beautiful clothes, all arrived quickly and in beautiful packaging. Loved knowing they were made with such love and care and in a way that doesnt harm people and the planet. Had to return an item as it didnt fit.... I couldn't find out how to return it so hopped on the chat service and Madeleine served me right away, not a bot but a real human being! I quickly figured out what I had to do and was able to send it back. Shame it cost me £7 postage for something that was made much smaller than the size I ordered but for the amount of things that fit well and looked lovely it was worth it. Conscious consumerism can be stylish and trend-led with Mamoq!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Environmentally friendly, great quality products, delivered in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the overall experience of MAMOQ. My order arrived in time and everything actually looks even better than online! I am very satisfied with the high quality of the products and the fact that I have made an ethical and eco-friendly choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just keep coming back for more because Mamoq keep getting it right #lensomy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived extremely quickly, I was kept up-to-date throughout the process, and the quality of the clothes is unbelievable. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love what MAMOQ stands for. The product was shipped in a timely manner from 2 different companies. Will support MAMOQ again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality clothing delivered on time and very friendly customer service. Thanks MAMOQ!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No complaints whatsoever. Quality of the products is excellent and justifies the price I paid. Will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always great customer service. Needed some advice and was promptly helped over the phone. Beautiful clothes arrived shortly thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality clothing. Arrived promptly. Would definitely buy from Mamoq again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mamoq is a very inspiring and well collated resource for thoughtly designed and crafted clothing and other products. It is a great way to become aware of businesses who make great products in a socially and environmentally responsible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My shoes arrived quickly and are very comfortable and stylish. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.84 based on 135 reviews