MAMOQ Reviews

4.80 Rating 178 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love Mamoq’s products and their ethical principles. Service was quite slow compared to other companies at the moment but otherwise I was really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Present for a family member and he was extremely pleased with the product. Unhappy with initial email and phone queries as delivery was delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered two gorgeous pairs of shorts from the site (for my Mum and I) on two separate occasions. They were a bargain and exceptionally high quality. We both love them! The first pair arrived a couple of days after order but my only thing to note is that the second pair took just under a week to be dispatched. On the whole, really happy with the purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great display of sustainable brands. Ordering was easy and I received my order promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time purchase. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful clothing. Great delivery. Excellent customer service x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 24 July. Order not appeared. Contacted company. No response and don’t answer the phone. Really disappointed as would like a refund (Mamoq no longer works with the company they promised goods from but took payment anyway!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous! My item was delivered quickly and efficiently and in a cardboard box containing compostable packaging. How nice it was to not have to wade through plastic packaging and all to be thrown away as soon as opened. My item was exactly as shown/described and I love how it was made in Yorkshire. Would recommend Mamoq to anyone who cares about the environment and interested choosing sustainable clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site that makes shopping for ethical clothing very easy. My item from Wynad is great and fits perfectly. Tracking on postage would be useful but that’s it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and delivery were very good and fast. Very pleased with the hoodie I bought, high quality and very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love MAMOQ's great selection of ethical fashion labels. Order process and delivery were smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of ethical products, easy ordering process, prompt delivery, happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. I had a few queries and they responded to them quickly and with real personality. No AI bots here. Great product too. Definitely going to order again!!
MAMOQ 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All outstanding, thank you. Special mention for the ladies at Zola Amour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clothes, great material and really behind the environmental impact. Would love to see some more colourful products too. Love my new yellow top!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous! Live your mission.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt and the brush I bought seems of great quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.80 based on 178 reviews