MAMOQ Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
great product!
Posted 1 week ago
All outstanding, thank you. Special mention for the ladies at Zola Amour!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the clothes, great material and really behind the environmental impact. Would love to see some more colourful products too. Love my new yellow top!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous! Live your mission.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my purchase and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt and the brush I bought seems of great quality. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clothes & great service! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my trousers! High quality, affordable, super cool and delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery! Good quality, exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great quality clothes with some good bargins
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of products and seamless and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an item which wasn't suitable. Refund process was hassle free. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order very quickly and the items were of a good quality. Also glad to see that they offer to recycle any brand of old tights if you send them to them. Am impressed
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and I love my new jacket, soft yet sturdy, great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Had to wait rather a long time for my parcel. Disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
My tunic top is perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product, speedy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a gift for a friend on a Monday and it arrived by Wednesday. The process was easy and the bracelet just showed up. She loved it too and it feels good knowing its sustainable. Overall, a great experience.
Posted 4 months ago
The garment I ordered was well made and a good fit. It was sent to me very quickly, an excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews