MAMOQ Reviews

4.83 Rating 106 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"A fabulous up to date company that brings the customer excellent quality products that are sustainable and exciting! A breath of fresh air in this stuffy corporate world #lensomy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Environmentally friendly, great quality products, delivered in time."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with the overall experience of MAMOQ. My order arrived in time and everything actually looks even better than online! I am very satisfied with the high quality of the products and the fact that I have made an ethical and eco-friendly choice!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I just keep coming back for more because Mamoq keep getting it right #lensomy"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived extremely quickly, I was kept up-to-date throughout the process, and the quality of the clothes is unbelievable. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love what MAMOQ stands for. The product was shipped in a timely manner from 2 different companies. Will support MAMOQ again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality clothing delivered on time and very friendly customer service. Thanks MAMOQ!"
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints whatsoever. Quality of the products is excellent and justifies the price I paid. Will definitely be purchasing from this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"As always great customer service. Needed some advice and was promptly helped over the phone. Beautiful clothes arrived shortly thereafter."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality clothing. Arrived promptly. Would definitely buy from Mamoq again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Mamoq is a very inspiring and well collated resource for thoughtly designed and crafted clothing and other products. It is a great way to become aware of businesses who make great products in a socially and environmentally responsible way."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My shoes arrived quickly and are very comfortable and stylish. Very happy with the product and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No complaints. Prompt delivery, friendly customer service, great products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered cardamom dental floss and received spearmint, which I can’t use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks very much for your review and a huge apologies from our side for the mix-up.

We have emailed you privately and hope to resolve this for you asap.

Thanks again & all the best,
Madeline
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A quality company based in good ethics ... and efficient!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant to have so many names in sustainable and ethical trading under one roof but I was surprised when my package was sent to me in plastic - need to do better on that front but products are high quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my second purchase from Mamoq and I was again impressed by how quickly it was delivered 🎉 I also spoke to the customer support team when I had some questions and they were really helpful and responsive. All round great experience whilst knowing that I’m shopping sustainably and supporting independent brands."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality clothes and really fast delivery :) Love my new outfit and will shop here first next time!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was so happy with the brilliant customer service and my lovely new trousers"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product selection, friendly customer service and timely delivery. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service if there is an issue"
Posted 1 month ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.83 based on 106 reviews