MAMOQ Reviews

4.80 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Mamoq is based on a most commendable mind-set, has wonderful poducts and the purchase and payment process is simple and well understandable. Best of luck for the future!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This is my 3rd order and I will definitely be back for a 4th."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent communication and customer services. Prompt delivery. The first company I have come across to market great clothes with full ethical and sustainable transparency. Moreover their commitment to offsetting the carbon footprint of delivery and returns. I really hope they succeed and prosper to lead the way for others. Thank you MAMOQ"
Posted 3 days ago
"A friend recommended MAMOQ to me and I loved all of the content and products so decided to give it a try. Was not disappointed, I love all of my new pieces!"
Posted 5 days ago
"All the stuff arrived really quickly. The sizing is excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully made items of clothing delivered suitably speedy. I love my items and will be ordering from this fabulous clothing company again. I have recommended MAMOQ to like minded friends who have pieces from their collection now too and they are as impressed as I am."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products AND delivered in a paper bag NOT plastic good experience would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Finally a place with great sustainable clothes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product selection & service. Will be back :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality clothes, a good fit and arrived very quickly. I would definitely buy from them again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well chosen goods that arrive in a reasonable amount of time AND are sustainable! I love the variety of styles and types of clothing as well as price points that work for those on a budget who still want to be thoughtful consumers. Thank you MAMOQ!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my scarf. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Arrived promptly & they have an amazing selection."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Great Sustainable Clothes Choices."
Posted 1 month ago
"The dress is perfect! Well made and of high quality. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab Clothing! Helpful with any question about their products."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ho Yin,

We could not be happier that you like your new goodies and that you were satisfied with our customer service.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great environmentally friendly products that are of high quality and look great too. Quick delivery. I’ll definitely be back!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nigel,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your service at MAMOQ!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great brand! Keep doing what you do :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you so much for your positive review. It really means alot to us that you had a great experience.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 1 month ago
"products were great, quick delivery - very happy purchase!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you are happy with your new goodies and enjoyed the service at MAMOQ!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully made eco-friendly goodies, Fast delivery, Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for leaving us with a kind review, we really do appreciate all of the support.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 1 month ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.80 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support