MAMOQ Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MAMOQ

About MAMOQ: MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 60 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great clothes! Quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great product, lovely clothes, couldn't be happier with my jumper :) Thanks MAMOQ!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a blue Kipepeo T-shirt last month and absolutely love it. It's super soft and of really great quality. Will definitely be buying again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wear already quite a lot of MAMOQ items: socks, tops and a lovely dress. They feel good! I love the website and specially the newsletter with thoughtful and intelligent news about sustainability. Thanx!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruth,

Thanks so much! We are absolutely delighted that you like our style & service and hope to see you back soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing website, making a difference in the world?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Seb,

Thank you so much! We can't say how happy we are that you feel this way about us and hope you enjoy your new clothes!

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent website that offers an impecable service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks so much! We are happy that you enjoyed our service and your new products.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience with MAMOQ was top notch. I ordered a variety of items to America and they arrived with no problem. I feel good wearing all of my MAMOQ merchandise because I know it is high quality and I can feel good about how it was made. I get compliments on the regular whenever I am sporting a piece from MAMOQ. Thank you for creating a marketplace for conscious consumers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lucy,

We are so happy to hear that you like your new goodies. Getting compliments and feeling good about what you are wearing is what we strive to achieve :)

Thanks again for your support.

All the best,
The MAMOQ Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
MAMOQ is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support