MAMOQ Reviews

4.82 Rating 153 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MAMOQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MAMOQ Reviews

About MAMOQ:

MAMOQ is an online fashion marketplace where sustainability & ethics are valued as much as style & design. We bring together over 70 brands that all share our commitment for positive change within fashion industry and beyond.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MAMOQ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fabulous up to date company that brings the customer excellent quality products that are sustainable and exciting! A breath of fresh air in this stuffy corporate world #lensomy
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered an item which wasn't suitable. Refund process was hassle free. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order very quickly and the items were of a good quality. Also glad to see that they offer to recycle any brand of old tights if you send them to them. Am impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and I love my new jacket, soft yet sturdy, great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to wait rather a long time for my parcel. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My tunic top is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a gift for a friend on a Monday and it arrived by Wednesday. The process was easy and the bracelet just showed up. She loved it too and it feels good knowing its sustainable. Overall, a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The garment I ordered was well made and a good fit. It was sent to me very quickly, an excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order online, great choice of clothes and excellent prices in the sale. Would definitely shop with MAMOQ again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the cropped flared trousers, fantastic quality, arrived promptly and are perfect for work and going out. Would definately order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service at a very busy time of year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought all of my siblings Christmas presents from Mamoq this year. I love the selection of brands on offer and how easy it is to shop different values.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was anxious when I put in my tracking code to be told the code was not recognised. However, I contacted Mamoq who transferred my parcel to another carrier. I heard no more and worried that the parcel would not arrive in time for Christmas. Fortunately it was delivered in time. Maybe more information about delivery times could be provided. Gift was very acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product! Arrived within a couple of days from ordering. Packaging recyclable, all lovely & good value for the quality. Would definitely use again& recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery and refund was paid fast. Very happy with the service quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great idea, but needs more variety in style and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on! No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the product. Seamless process, fantastic customer service and love that they 'gave back' on Black Friday! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful coasters and pot holder. Unique and different but really lovely. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great portal for sustainable and ethically conscious fashion and household items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MAMOQ is rated 4.82 based on 153 reviews