Malhi Online Reviews

3.57 Rating 145 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Malhi Online
Visit Website

Phone:
07443618663

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Malhi Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do not give a key"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Malhi Online? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Malhi Online receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Crooks! Plain and simple AVOID. Sent me an empty email without ant Windows 10 key. After sending several emails to them complaining, I eventually got a key sent to me. I was useless as it had already been used, and was already active on another machine. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND PROVIDE YOU WITH NOTHING."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"MALHI ONLINE is fraudulent. I bought MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PROFESSIONAL 32/64BIT OEM KEY. My order number is ORDER #4617. They didn't send license key. This site is fraudulent. MALHI ONLINE dolandirici. MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PROFESSIONAL 32/64BIT OEM KEY satin aldim. Siparis numaram ORDER #4617. Lisans numarasını gondermediler. Bu site dolandiricidir."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting for a usable product code! I am about ready to cancel my credit card payment as it has been 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have to wait too long for keys to be a assigned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"License is activated works fine till now and hope the same will be permanent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It sent me invalid product keys and never response any of my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for something and didn’t receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The first time I ever used Mahli Online it was seamless, I purchased 2 Win 10 Pro licenses and off i went. The second time was also seamless except for some confusion regarding obtaining the purchased licenses. But after requesting them via email, they arrived shortly after that. Good service - Prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spent over $400 US dollars for keys that did not work, i emailed this company about it and they are doing nothing about it. Be careful with this company. This will also be reported to the BBB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Windows key does not activate is not legit and never received keys for office. No reply to emails on various addresses. Reported to Microsoft and Visa. Will be laying charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Original product at lowest price. Activated immediately. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"License key not received, status still seen in as: Order Confirmed, Please wait your order results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After pyment, I am never received my License key from them and go to bank for chargeback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i never get my product. admin never replied so i decided to call the bank and cancel the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"you sent again new product key for upgrade to windows 10 pro from windows 10 home. i tried through all your instructions and followed one by one but unfortunately i could not upgrade. thanks. if you can refund my payment back to me , please refund me and cancel your both product keys. thanks again Nemchand Lakhotia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The code I purchased for windows 10 pro didn't work when I went to activate it. I couldn't figure out how to get malhi to fix it and the suggestions on the site didn't work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought Windows 10 pro key from Malhi Online. After I transferred payment, I received the key from the email during 3 minutes. But I couldn't activate my windows 10 pro and it is already used in another device. I sent an email about the key problem to them. And then, they resend the key to me during 24 hrs. It is working and amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a small issue with a Win 10 VLK not activating. Had a replacement key next day. All fixed. Thanks for the response and replacement. Will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Malhi Online is rated 3.57 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support