Maker&Son Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Maker&Son
Read Maker&Son Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are looking for a wonderful buying experience and you want to treat yourself to something quite special you have come to the right place. The sofas are comfortable and really practical (can wash them at home). The staff are a professional, courteous and nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Really loved the care, attention, service, and the overall experience with Maker&Son.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for the excellent service. We are delighted with new furniture
Posted 11 months ago
Alex and the entire Maker & Son team are super friendly and helpful. We went to visit them and 'experience' the product beforehand and they were so welcoming. Their service has been exceptional throughout the entire process. After our sofas arrived, we felt that some of the seat cushions weren't quite the same as the ones we had seen in person and there was absolutely no problems with getting them replaced! What an absolute pleasure to buy from a company that really cares about their customers.
Posted 11 months ago
So pleased with the service you provide, thank you so much! I never thought I would feel this way about a sofa. I love it!
Posted 11 months ago
What an exceptional company ethic you have. Fabulous service, fabulous product.
Posted 11 months ago
The sales service of coming to our house in Ireland in a van that is done up like a comfy English countryside farmhouse was too hard to resist. As well as arriving on schedule the after sales service has been excellent too. We are moving to a new home shortly and this sofa is our treat purchase (along with the house! :-)).
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about their business and products
Posted 11 months ago
The most gorgeous sofa you could ever invest in. Fantastic care and attention to detail, the quality and comfort levels are divine! Do it, spoil yourself and your home!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a Song Sofa from Maker&Son and it's the best piece of furniture I've ever had. Really good quality. Lovely people to deal with and delivery went very smoothly. Highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Maker&Son is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews