Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 544 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Make it with words
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Make it with words Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318200882

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the 6th one of these Name Frames that I have purchased and it won’t be the last. They make a wonderful gift and are very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my abc frame.it arrived before it due and is v.well made.i wud definitely buy from make it with words again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with one of the two frames I ordered. I had thought I had asked for the child’s second name on both but it only came on one. Possibly I didn’t enter the details correct on the order. Otherwise lovely and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product! Wonderful service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the product, excellent quality, beautifully produced and delivered on time! Will definitely use Make it with words again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these unique gifts, beautiful soft colors and gorgeous frames look fabulous on the wall. Service is excellent and quick turn around time is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a boy name frame for my friends baby.i was really impressed!it came in a beautifully presented box.fast delivery.great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend this company’s products to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It looks great and in lovely box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the product. The website is very easy to use and delivery was on time. Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Make it with Words for a large number of my friends gifts now. Everyone is always so thrilled with such a personal and unique gift. The quality and turnaround time is always top notch. Would 110% recommend the service and products to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of the frame is excellent. I requested the same size frame to match 2 I had already got for my older kids and there was a quick response and no problems. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quality, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my order. Great quality and delivered within 3days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just received my abc frame today absolutely stunning gift for my new granddaughter and arrived in a couple of days of ordering will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful gift for my Goddaughter's christening. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely items arrived quickly and as described. Presentation box was fabulous and it even had a ribbon enclosed to dress the box. I ordered a personalised gift for a newly engaged couple and they really liked the gift and the thoughtfulness of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with frame. It makes a wonderful present.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of the print was very poor and did not reflect the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give a review. I am sorry you were disappointed with your item. We did send a high resolution proof which you were very happy with and all our prints are printed on the highest quality watercolour paper available. The price of all our prints include the work involved in creating each piece individually and getting it just right for each customer which does take a considerable amount of time.
Posted 4 months ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 544 reviews