Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 429 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Frame is absolutely fabulous and a beautiful keepsake for my little niece that will be treasured forever. Thank you :) The website advise it would be delivered the next day and wasn’t delivered to the following week that was the only downfall :("
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and I am so pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase. Having checked your order, it appears the website estimated delivery would be 05 Apr 2019 - 11 Apr 2019, and the item was delivered on 10 April.

The website will always advise a delivery window of 3-4 working days and we always deliver within that time frame. I am sorry if you were expecting it sooner but glad to hear it will be so well appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"So impressed with the name frame I got. Gorgeous christening gift, Beautifully presented. Can’t believe the price! Thanks so much 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy with the end product. Beautifully presented. My sister was so happy with this stunning keepsake. So professional to deal with. Very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifuly presents frame makes a great gift"
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous gift for my godson, parents are delighted and it looks great in his room. Delivery was speedy and frame is top quality. Lovely gift all round."
Posted 2 months ago
"The picture was lovely and delivered so quickly. Would buy again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and personalised communication and follow up which is such a lovely touch"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought this for my bother and partner for the birth of their beautiful son. Absolutely beautiful and a great keepsake"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service - there was a mistake with our order and this was dealt with efficiently and pleasantly, and most importantly in time for the event for which the frame was a present. Thank you Make it with Words."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful gift & delivered very quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"highly recommend this company very easy to place order and had received my order within 2 days very happy customer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb customer service. Very fast turnaround and beautifully made print. Would highly, highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved this novel gift, recipient also very charmed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with both my purchases. They arrived on time and the end product looked amazing. Thank you. I would highly recommend make it with words"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, fast service and a beautiful product. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a lovely present to receive!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my order by post and was thrilled with it...It is for my grandsons christening gift. It is beautifully boxed and presented..the quality is exceptional and it's just that little bit different than the standard christening gifts.. love it.."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the fifth name frames I have bought for friends and family. Always great quality and always loved. My go-to new baby present."
Posted 3 months ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access