Make it with words Reviews

4.95 Rating 519 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We were given one of the framed names for a present after our second son was born, we loved it o much that we ordered one for our older boy. Really lovely product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed items urgently and received them in less than 24 hrs. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality, the attention to detail is second to none. The named blocks and picture frame are so pretty and come in a lovely presentation gift box. I would highly recommend for a baby gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered the name frames numerous times for presents and this time I got one for myself. As always, the quality and presentation was second to none. It is now a beautiful feature in our home and goes with almost any decor. I couldn't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,parcel arrived exactly when it was supposed to and in perfect condition. Present for family member who was delighted!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Quick delivery. No hassel ordering. Beautiful gift. Excellent quality and I love that you can have the date engraved on the frame. The people I gifted this to are delighted with it. Thanks again and would definitely use the website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as a present for a 3rd time. The new parents loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fine until you sent me two unsolicited emails four minutes apart both asking for a review. Don’t do this. Product was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect and request was taken without any further querying which meant it delivered in a matter of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful and thoughtful gifts. Very fast delivery. Can't fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, really happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous gift, and quick delivery! Got it as christening gift for my nephew, my sister was delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So impressed with the present I ordered from markitinwords. I ordered a star illustration in black with black frame, it arrived super fast and exactly how I wanted! Great service! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service arrived after only a few days. Beautiful piece would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the quality and very swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 6th one of these Name Frames that I have purchased and it won’t be the last. They make a wonderful gift and are very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my abc frame.it arrived before it due and is v.well made.i wud definitely buy from make it with words again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with one of the two frames I ordered. I had thought I had asked for the child’s second name on both but it only came on one. Possibly I didn’t enter the details correct on the order. Otherwise lovely and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful product! Wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Make it with words is rated 4.95 based on 519 reviews