Make it with words Reviews

4.96 Rating 425 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Make it with words

Write Your review

Tell us how Make it with words made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I would highly recommend Make it with words, it’s such a great easy service and the finished product is amazing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday. Would highly recommend using this company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, I just received my lovely christening gift and I'm very pleased with the quality and service. I would highly recommend your beautiful frames and will definitely be ordering more in the future."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gorgeous keepsake to have. Makes a lovely gift."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Order arrived quicker than expected, and it was extremely high quality work! I'm delighted with this product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very creative and good quality work!!! I have ordered a picture of the sky and stars for first communion. The child was so happy of It!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture was exactly as ordered,it looked beautiful and I was very happy with it. I was informed of the postal date and it arrived on time. I have previously ordered items from "Make it with Words" and I have never been disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast delivery, will purchase again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product. Great christening gift. Very classy looking and well finished. Have purchased a number of times. Never fails to impress!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. I ordered online and received my engraving exactly as it should be. Very happy customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company to deal with always on time and they're products are lovely and unique"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product. Would recommend highly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great gift, very fast delivery. Would buy again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great swift service. Excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered from Make it With Words several times and not pnce had a problem. Products are made tp a high standard with beautiful presentation. A go to whenever someone has a baby."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and lovely product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, faultless customer service. Since purchasing have recommended to many friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Make it with words is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support