MAKE International Limited Reviews

4.31 Rating 32 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend MAKE International Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MAKE International Limited Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how MAKE International Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fantastically easy website to order from. We are just new to Make International but love the products, service and fast delivery. Would wholeheartedly recommend. Marianne - Rosie’s Boutique Arbroath
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived on time and very well packaged. Excellent service all round. Thank you Make International!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast efficient service and good quality products. I'm a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice products and reasonable delivery, better availability than on John Lewis!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was in a panic for Christmas present ordered one day delivered the next fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Charming NT mugs in beautiful colours, delivered promptly with secure packaging. Very pleased with service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products; very prompt delivery and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered and received product next day, beautifully and securely wrapped at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simple ,good colours, classic design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process, from setting up the account to receiving our first order, was seamless. We were very impressed at how quickly our first order arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints , great products , great service. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the mugs which match my plates and bowls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The garlic pot I ordered is beautiful and the service provided excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick transaction and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the simplicity of the range, how easy it is to navigate the site and to place an order. I received my mugs in good time for Christmas! It was a seamless transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, good communications, all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous well made product, nicely packaged and great service. I will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products; so beautiful and well finished; very well pcked too! Excellent customer service; thanks to Laura for all her help! Great website too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault MAKE. Fantastic service. Would definitely use them again. Extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MAKE International Limited is rated 4.31 based on 32 reviews