MAKE International Limited Reviews

4.19 Rating 26 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend MAKE International Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Charming NT mugs in beautiful colours, delivered promptly with secure packaging. Very pleased with service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products; very prompt delivery and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered and received product next day, beautifully and securely wrapped at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple ,good colours, classic design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process, from setting up the account to receiving our first order, was seamless. We were very impressed at how quickly our first order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints , great products , great service. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the mugs which match my plates and bowls."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Our sofa was smaller than we'd envisaged but is actually very good - well made, beautifully finished, and looks great under the cushions we've dressed it with - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The garlic pot I ordered is beautiful and the service provided excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have not received my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Anne-Laure,

I am really sorry to hear that your order has not yet been delivered. I shall check the status of your delivery and reply with more details in a private email.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 11 months ago
"Terrible service! After paying for delivery an item hadn’t arrived after 7 working days; therefore I contacted your customer service team and was told my Emmanuelle that it would be sent that day (not sure why it had taken so long to even get it in the post). Two days later it still hadn’t arrived so I emailed Emmanuelle again and asked if it could be sent to my sister-in-law who the item was for (as a Christmas gift) but heard no response. When I called the customer service number the next morning there was an automated message saying MAKE International were now closed for Christmas (assuming the office closed on 20th December) whilst orders were still in-transit or being processed, which is nothing but ridiculous! Will now have to wait until January when they re-open to have this resolved all whilst my sister-in-law is without a present from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback and I fully understand your frustrations. Following your initial contact your order was dispatched the same day with delivery the following day however it appears there was an error on the couriers behalf regarding the delivery address. I am extremely sorry for this inconvenience and hope you are happy with the discussed solution.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick transaction and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The alphabet mug I was sent had a small blemish on the initial which I would have considered a second and would not have picked if I had seen it in a shop. As it is a Christmas present I have wrapped it and put it under the tree, but I am disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Godfrey,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that the alphabet mug you ordered arrived with an imperfection. I shall send you a private email to discuss this matter further.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 11 months ago
"I like the simplicity of the range, how easy it is to navigate the site and to place an order. I received my mugs in good time for Christmas! It was a seamless transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, good communications, all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous well made product, nicely packaged and great service. I will definitely be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No confirmation order by email and no news regarding shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products; so beautiful and well finished; very well pcked too! Excellent customer service; thanks to Laura for all her help! Great website too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"KBJ has a nerve to go on the TV sprouting the virtue of quality when his own products are second class and faulty. I spent weeks trying to get a decent cake plate and finally gave up. I then ordered the cooked with love plates @£14 a plate to find everyone had scratch marks and was told by customer service they were all like that and they could not provide any plates which were perfect. I also asked about when the design was changed and never received a response. Nor could anyone respond to my enquiry regarding the sink utensil. Finally gave up and will get some plates at £3 a plate from Waitrose which are perfect. KBJ go back to pottery school."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MAKE International Limited is rated 4.19 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support