MAKE International Limited Reviews

4.31 Rating 32 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MAKE International Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how MAKE International Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Delivery and communication good. ‘Brexshit’ mug fabulous. Suprised the mug was manufactured in China (ironic I know given the subject matter of the mug)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A fantastically easy website to order from. We are just new to Make International but love the products, service and fast delivery. Would wholeheartedly recommend. Marianne - Rosie’s Boutique Arbroath"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Items arrived on time and very well packaged. Excellent service all round. Thank you Make International!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient service and good quality products. I'm a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice products and reasonable delivery, better availability than on John Lewis!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was in a panic for Christmas present ordered one day delivered the next fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Charming NT mugs in beautiful colours, delivered promptly with secure packaging. Very pleased with service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent products; very prompt delivery and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered and received product next day, beautifully and securely wrapped at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple ,good colours, classic design."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The whole process, from setting up the account to receiving our first order, was seamless. We were very impressed at how quickly our first order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No complaints , great products , great service. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the mugs which match my plates and bowls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our sofa was smaller than we'd envisaged but is actually very good - well made, beautifully finished, and looks great under the cushions we've dressed it with - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The garlic pot I ordered is beautiful and the service provided excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne-Laure,

I am really sorry to hear that your order has not yet been delivered. I shall check the status of your delivery and reply with more details in a private email.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible service! After paying for delivery an item hadn’t arrived after 7 working days; therefore I contacted your customer service team and was told my Emmanuelle that it would be sent that day (not sure why it had taken so long to even get it in the post). Two days later it still hadn’t arrived so I emailed Emmanuelle again and asked if it could be sent to my sister-in-law who the item was for (as a Christmas gift) but heard no response. When I called the customer service number the next morning there was an automated message saying MAKE International were now closed for Christmas (assuming the office closed on 20th December) whilst orders were still in-transit or being processed, which is nothing but ridiculous! Will now have to wait until January when they re-open to have this resolved all whilst my sister-in-law is without a present from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback and I fully understand your frustrations. Following your initial contact your order was dispatched the same day with delivery the following day however it appears there was an error on the couriers behalf regarding the delivery address. I am extremely sorry for this inconvenience and hope you are happy with the discussed solution.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick transaction and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The alphabet mug I was sent had a small blemish on the initial which I would have considered a second and would not have picked if I had seen it in a shop. As it is a Christmas present I have wrapped it and put it under the tree, but I am disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Godfrey,

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am really sorry to hear that the alphabet mug you ordered arrived with an imperfection. I shall send you a private email to discuss this matter further.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 year ago
MAKE International Limited is rated 4.31 based on 32 reviews