Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 572 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars

About Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars: Executive transfers between London Airports and all UK destinations.

BOOK & PAY ONLINE OR TELEPHONE

Info@MajesticTaxis.com
UK: 0207 1276 550
International: +44 207 1276 550

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Taxi pick up and drop off went without a hitch at both points. Drivers were helpful and courteous. I would, without hesitation, use the service again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The car was spotless, the driver was polite, on-time and a very enjoyable experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute Peace of mind you need when you go to and from the airport. Especially as we were taking long-haul flights with infants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable service. We used it 3 times during our short trip around London. Polite and knowledgeable drivers. Highly recommend. Will certainly use it again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Safe driver. Professional and reliable service. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic value-for-money. Would definitely use Majestic again. Would refer to others without reservation."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent first class service, driver arrived punctually and was courteous and helpful . Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver was friendly and professional. Price was competitive with alternative transfer options."
Posted 3 months ago
"Price was right and so much easier than hauling luggage onto the express train, then the bus or tube , and walking to reach our destination. I would use the service again and highly recommend it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect! No issues at all."
Posted 3 months ago
"I prearranged online a pick-up from Heathrow to my hotel. The driver was on time and exactly where I was told he would be. Worked great."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good and on time service. The driver was friendly and responsible. I recommend the service provided by twelve transfers."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend Majestic. Excellent driver, comfortable car, felt safe, with excellent communication leading up to our pick up."
Posted 3 months ago
"Starting from the booking process and confirmation, followed up by the driver and the transfer, we had an extremely top notch service. The timing was perfect, the car is excellent and the driver is very professional and very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Cars were immaculate, on time, and drivers were quiet but professional. Price was very reasonable and the communication with the company was excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Cars were immaculate, on time, and drivers were quiet but professional. Price was very reasonable and the communication with the company was excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"We used this service to transport from the airport. Even with a flight delay and last minute change in times they were very accommodating and there to pick us up. The driver was very courteous and helped with our large amount of baggage. Car was very nice and as described."
Posted 3 months ago
"Punctual, pleasant, comfortable. Highly recommended, arrived on time, pleasant drivers. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Majestic Taxis & Chauffeur Driven Cars is rated 4.97 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support