Magaluf Takeover Reviews

4.65 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Takeover
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Magaluf Takeover Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071121101

Email:

info@magaluftakeover.co.uk

Location:

56 Wood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Takeover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best.week.ever
Posted 5 years ago
Legends! Superb holiday! Great reps, brilliant company!
Posted 5 years ago
Maglauf Takeover was the best way I could have imagined experiencing Magaluf. From the Events and the hotel to the Reps in resort. Such great value for money, not having to fork out a further €200-€300 upon arrival for events like I've had to do on previous holidays.

The events included where amazing as well, BCM being a personal favourite of mine! After experiencing BCM i was more than happy to part with €40 for the BCM boat party as well, the only event which I had to pay for all week! It was an awesome day!

I will most definitely be returning with Takeover again after such a brilliant week! Can't wait to book again!
Posted 5 years ago
Epic holiday! From start to finish they gave us the best week we've ever had! Miss you Maga!
Posted 5 years ago
I had a brilliant time. The events and the hotel were world class. I would recommend Magaluf Takeover.
Posted 5 years ago
I had a brilliant time. The events and the hotel were world class. I would recommend Magaluf Takeover.
Posted 5 years ago
Great holiday with Magaluf Takeover, lovely hotel, great reps and a really good experience! Came out in April and will be back for September!
Posted 5 years ago
Magaluf Takeover is the only place to book your holiday! You get cheap prices with everything included and events as well! No other travel agent offers that. After making my booking as well the travel agent were always very friendly and happy to help me with any question or problem that I had.

If I choose to go to another party island holiday I will definitely book with the Takeover again!
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday ever! Amazing trip, big shouts to Mainstage Travel - Magaluf Takeover for organising it all! Super trip, well organised, great price, really dece!

Bring on this summer - yay!
Posted 5 years ago
Incredible holiday, best week of my life! Me and six mates came on the Magaluf Takeover last July and we had a great time. The booking process was easy, the prices were so so cheap compared to everywhere else and the entire holiday was so much fun.

Big shout out to our reps Luke and Tom who were great fun, the events given in the package were brilliant - we saw Tinie Tempah for free and everything else was just great! Would give 6 stars if it was possible!!
Posted 5 years ago
Magaluf Takeover is amazing! Had the best holiday of my life hands down! Would recommend this 100%! Hotel was great, package was well put together and everything came as advertised. The reps, the office staff and everyone in the company was a pleasure to deal with!

Thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
Great holiday at a great price! This was a fantastic holiday, the booking process was simple and prices were unbeatable. The events throughout the week were a lot of fun and saved us loads of money out there. Hotel was really nice and all staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely book up again!
Posted 5 years ago
Magaluf Takeover, was the best holiday I've ever had. The organisation, weather and reps were all brilliant. Even before going out to resort, any booking problems I had were efficiently solved by a great team of customer service. All in all a great experience! :)
Posted 5 years ago
Great holiday + great reps! Take me back! #MAGALUF2014!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Went on holiday with Magaluf Takeover last summer. It was amazing, great hotel, reps were fantastic and was one of the best holidays I've ever been on! Will be going again!
Posted 5 years ago
Magaluf Takeover is rated 4.65 based on 55 reviews